أنواع الإضاءة الخافتة

يعد اختيار المخفت المناسب لأنواع المصابيح المختلفة والكبسولة أمرًا مهمًا للغاية وقد يكون صعبًا إذا لم يتم إبلاغك. يتم استخدام باهتة لضبط مستوى السطوع في أي غرفة ، مما يمكن أن يخلق مجموعة واسعة من أجواء الإضاءة. يمكن أن تخلق المخفتات إضاءة أكثر ملاءمة وتساعدك على توفير الطاقة وإطالة عمر المصابيح الكهربائية. سيقوم الدليل أدناه بتفصيل الأنواع المختلفة لمخفتات الإضاءة المتاحة ، ويساعدك على فهم احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل.

يعتمد تعتيم مؤشر LED الخاص بك أولاً على نوع المحرك الموجود به. تحتوي جميع مصابيح LED على محركات إما مدمجة أو خارجية. تحتوي كل تركيبات عاكسة للضوء على تقنية معينة داخلها تحدد نوع باهتة الاستخدام. من المهم أن يتطابق جهاز التعتيم مع تقنية التركيب حتى يعمل بشكل صحيح (خط الجهد ، أو مغناطيسي منخفض الجهد ، أو إلكتروني منخفض الجهد ، أو 0-10V LED ، أو مزودات طاقة الفلورسنت). ليست كل المصابيح خافتة للضوء ، وليست كل المخفتات خافتة لكل المصابيح. تحقق من مواصفات وإرشادات باهتة والتثبيت / المصباح لتعرف.

بعض النقاط الرئيسية الأخرى التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند اختيار باهتة هي مقدار الحمل الذي ستضعه على باهتة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك عشر علب غائرة بقدرة 50 وات لكل منها ، فستحتاج إلى جهاز تخفيت بقدرة 600 وات على الأقل لتحمل هذا الحمل.

ضع في اعتبارك أنه عندما تضع عدة مفاتيح تبديل باهتة في نفس المربع ، فإنك تخفض معدل المخفتات. إذا كان مفتاح التعتيم موجودًا في نهاية الصندوق ، فإن باهتة 600 وات يصبح باهتًا بقوة 500 وات. إذا تم وضعه في المنتصف مع وجود أجهزة أخرى على كلا الجانبين ، يصبح باهت 600 واط باهتًا بقوة 400 واط. يجب عليك أيضًا مراعاة ما إذا كان يمكن التحكم في التركيبات من خلال موقع واحد أو أكثر (باهتة عمود واحد أو ثلاثي الاتجاه ، إلخ).

ما هي مزايا استخدام المخفتات؟
لا يسمح لك تعتيم الأضواء فقط بخلق الحالة المزاجية والجو العام للغرفة ولكنه يوفر أيضًا الطاقة وعمر المصابيح داخل التركيبات. إن وجود أداة تثبيت على باهتة عند مستوى سطوعها الكامل يوفر 4-9٪ من الكهرباء. تعتيم تركيبات 20٪ يوفر 20٪ من الطاقة - بهذه البساطة!

أنواع مختلفة من التعتيم

تعتيم قطع الطور (الحافة الخلفية / الحافة الأمامية)Fireflier إضاءة المعلومات التقنية يعتم خيارات المرحلة يعتم
أبسط شكل من أشكال التعتيم ، تم تطويره في الأصل للأحمال المتوهجة. هذا هو نوعك المحلي المعتاد باهتة. لا توجد أسلاك إضافية بخلاف معيار 2C + E. يقوم المعتم ببساطة "بتقطيع" أو "قطع" إشارة الجهد التي تذهب إلى تركيبات الإضاءة. يضاف الخافت ببساطة إلى الخط النشط.

  • لا حاجة إلى أسلاك إضافية.
  • يمكن استخدام الحافة الخلفية القياسية / باهتة العالمي.
  • متوفر بمخرجات تتراوح بين 350mA - 750mA

 

دفع DIM

هو من أبسط أنواع التعتيم المتوفرة في السوق ، ومناسب للاستخدام في الأحجام الصغيرة إلى المتوسطةFIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-Push-Dim المنشآت. لا يلزم وجود كبلات منخفضة الجهد أو وحدات تحكم رقمية - يتطلب كل مصباح سفلي سلك 2C + E قياسي بالإضافة إلى سلك مفتاح 1 أو 2 Core ، ومفتاح زر ضغط من النوع "المفتوح عادةً" مطلوب لتشغيل نظام Push DIM. لا تخلط بين محركات Push DIM المختلفة في نفس الدائرة.

  • مطلوب سلك تبديل أساسي 1-2.
  • يحدث التعتيم من خلال استخدام مفتاح ضغط من النوع "المفتوح عادةً"
  • متوفر بمخرجات تتراوح بين 350mA - 1400mA

 

1-10V Dimming

1-10V (تناظري) يستخدم التعتيم إشارة تناظرية بدلاً من إشارة رقمية. إنه بروتوكول عالمي ، لذلك كل 1Fireflier-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-1-10v- يعتمتعمل سائقي 10V بنفس الطريقة. يتطلب كل مصباح سفلي معيار 2C + E بالإضافة إلى خطي تحكم لحمل إشارة الجهد المنخفض (حساسية القطبية). ستحتاج أيضًا إلى مقياس جهد (أو بعض أجهزة التحكم في التعتيم 1-10V أخرى).

  • مطلوب كابل تحكم LV ثنائي النواة إضافي.
  • يلزم وجود واجهة أو مقياس جهد 1-10 فولت مخصص للتحكم في برنامج التشغيل هذا
  • متوفر بمخرجات تتراوح بين 350mA - 1400mA

 

DALI

واجهة الإضاءة الرقمية القابلة للعنونة - DALI - هي بروتوكول عالمي (IEC 62386) ، تم تصميمه للسماح لمختلف المنتجات المصنّعة بالعمل على نفس النظام. لذلك لا يهم أي نوع من الإضاءة تستخدمه ، إذا كانت DALI ستعمل على نظام تحكم DALI. يمكن التحكم في ما يصل إلى 64 من تركيبات الإضاءة لكل خط DALI ، ويمكن أن تحتوي المباني على خطوط DALI متعددة. يتطلب التوصيل بمصباح DALI النازل معيارًا 2C + E ، بالإضافة إلى خطي تحكم DALI (غير حساس للقطبية).FIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-DALI-2

Fireflier-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-DALI-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • مطلوب كابل تحكم ثنائي النواة إضافي.
  • مطلوب واجهة DALI المخصصة أو نظام التحكم للتحكم في هذا النظام
  • متوفر بمخرجات تتراوح بين 350mA - 1400mA

 

DSIالواجهة التسلسلية الرقمية - DSI - هي بروتوكول مملوك لشركة Tridonic. كانت إلى حد كبير مقدمة إلى DALI FIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-DSIالنظام. على عكس DALI ، كل تركيب غير قابل للعنونة ، لذلك يجب التحكم في كل دائرة ككل بنفس الطريقة. مرة أخرى ، يتطلب كل مصباح سفلي معيار 2C + E بالإضافة إلى خطي تحكم DSI (غير حساس للقطبية).

  • مطلوب كابل تحكم ثنائي النواة إضافي.
  • مطلوب نظام تحكم مخصص للتحكم في هذا النظام
  • متوفر بمخارج تتراوح من 350mA - 1400mA

 

 

تبديل DIM

Switch DIM هو مصطلح مملوك لـ Tridonic ، ويسمح بشكل أساسي بالتعتيم البسيط من خلال التحكم في زر الضغط ، ولا يلزم وجود كابلات منخفضة الجهد أو وحدات تحكم رقمية - يتطلب كل مصباح سفلي معيار 2C + E بالإضافة إلى 1 أو 2 Core Switch ، مطلوب مفتاح زر دفع من النوع المفتوح لتشغيل نظام Switch DIM. لا تخلط بين محركات Push DIM / Switch DIM المختلفة في نفس الدائرة.FIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-Switch-Dim-2

FIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-Switch-Dim-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • مطلوب سلك تبديل أساسي 1-2.
  • يحدث التعتيم من خلال استخدام مفتاح ضغط من النوع "المفتوح عادةً"
  • متوفر بمخارج تتراوح من 350mA - 1400mA

توفر إضاءة Fireflier يعتم من 0 إلى 10 فولت ، يعتم PWM ، يعتم Dali لسلسلة مصابيح LED عالية خليج. فيما يلي بعض العناصر للرجوع اليها:

0-10V / PWM يعتم UFO LED High Bay Light:

100W LED عالية خليج

Dali يعتم UFO LED High Bay Light:

المدمج في الاستشعار UFO LED High Bay Light

0-10V / PWM يعتم E39 E40 LED High Bay Bulb:

E40 LED لمبة هاي باي 200 واط

أنشر الحب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

dimming types of lights

Choosing the right dimmer for different bulb and capsule light types is very important and can be difficult if you are not informed. A dimmer is used to adjust the level of brightness in any room, which can create a wide range of lighting moods. Dimmers can create more accommodating lighting and help you save energy and extend the life of your light bulbs. The below guide will breakdown the various types of dimmers available, and help you better understand your dimmer needs.

Dimming your LED depends first on what kind of driver it has. All LEDs have drivers and they are either incorporated or external. Each dimmable fixture has certain technology within it that determines the type of dimmer to use. It’s important that the dimmer matches up to the fixture technology in order for it to work properly (line voltage, low voltage magnetic, low voltage electronic, 0-10V LED, or fluorescent power supplies). Not all bulbs are dimmable, and not all dimmers dim all bulbs. Check the dimmer and fixture/bulb specifications and instructions to know.

Some other key points to keep in mind when selecting a dimmer is how much of a load you will be putting on the dimmer. For example, if you have ten recessed cans that are 50 watts each, you will need at least a 600-watt dimmer to carry that load.

Keep in mind that when you put multiple dimmer switches in the same box, you de-rate the dimmers down. If the dimmer is located on the end of the box, your 600-watt dimmer becomes a 500-watt dimmer. If located in the middle with other devices on either side, a 600-watt dimmer becomes a 400-watt dimmer. You must also consider if the fixtures can be controlled by one or more locations (single pole dimmer or 3-way, etc.).

What are the advantages of using dimmers?
Dimming your lights not only allows you to create the mood and atmosphere of a room but it also saves energy and the lifetime of the bulbs inside the fixture. Having a fixture on a dimmer at its full brightness level saves 4-9% in electricity. Dimming a fixture 20% saves 20% in energy—simple as that!

Different types of Dimming

Phase-Cut Dimming (Trailing Edge/Leading Edge)Fireflier lighting technical information dimming options phase dimming
The most basic form of dimming, originally developed for incandescent loads. This is your typical domestic type dimmer. No additional wiring other than standard 2C+E. The dimmer simply “chops” or “cuts” the voltage signal going to the light fitting. Dimmer is simply added to the Active line.

  • No extra wiring is required.
  • Standard Trailing Edge/Universal Dimmer can be used.
  • Available in outputs ranging from 350mA – 750mA

 

Push DIM

Is one of the simplest types of dimming available on the market, and is suitable for use in small to medium-sizedFIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-Push-Dim installations. No low voltage cables or no digital controllers are required – Each downlight requires a standard 2C+E plus a 1 or 2 Core Switch wire, a “normally open” type push button switch is required to operate a Push DIM system. Don’t mix different Push DIM drivers on the same circuit.

  • Additional 1-2 Core Switch wire is required.
  • Dimming occurs through the use of a “normally open” type push button switch
  • Available in outputs ranging from 350mA – 1400mA

 

1-10V Dimming

1-10V (Analogue) Dimming uses an analogue signal rather than a digital signal. It is a universal protocol, so all 1-Fireflier-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-1-10v-Dimming10V drivers operate in the same manner. Each downlight requires a standard 2C+E plus two control lines to carry the low voltage signal (polarity sensitive). You will also require a potentiometer (or some other 1-10V Dimming controller).

  • Additional 2-Core LV control cable is required.
  • Dedicated 1-10V interface or potentiometer is required to control this driver
  • Available in outputs ranging from 350mA – 1400mA

 

DALI

Digital Addressable Lighting Interface – DALI – is a universal protocol (IEC 62386), designed to allow varying manufacturers products to all work on the same system. So it doesn’t matter whose light fitting you are using, if it is DALI it will work on a DALI controlled system. Up to 64 light fittings can be controlled per DALI line, buildings can have multiple DALI lines. Wiring to a DALI downlight requires a standard 2C+E, plus two DALI control lines (not polarity sensitive).FIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-DALI-2

Fireflier-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-DALI-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Additional 2-Core control cable is required.
  • Dedicated DALI interface or Control System is required to control this System
  • Available in outputs ranging from 350mA – 1400mA

 

DSIDigital Serial Interface – DSI – is a proprietary protocol of Tridonic. It was largely the precursor to the DALI FIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-DSIsystem. Unlike DALI each fitting is not addressable, so each circuit must be controlled as a whole in the same manner. Again, each downlight requires standard 2C+E plus two DSI control lines (not polarity sensitive).

  • Additional 2-Core control cable is required.
  • Dedicated Control System is required to control this System
  • Available in out-puts ranging from 350mA – 1400mA

 

 

Switch DIM

Switch DIM is a proprietary term of Tridonic’s, and essentially allows simple dimming through push button control, no low voltage cables or no digital controllers are required – Each downlight requires a standard 2C+E plus a 1 or 2 Core Switch wire, a “normally open” type push button switch is required to operate a Switch DIM system. Don’t mix different Push DIM/Switch DIM drivers on the same circuit.FIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-Switch-Dim-2

FIREFLIER-Lighting-Technical-Information-Dimming-Options-Switch-Dim-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Additional 1-2 Core Switch wire is required.
  • Dimming occurs through the use of a “normally open” type push button switch
  • Available in out-puts ranging from 350mA – 1400mA

Fireflier lighting provide 0-10V dimming, PWM dimming, Dali dimming for our LED High Bay Luminaire series. Below are some items for your reference:

0-10V/PWM dimming UFO LED High Bay Light:


Dali dimming UFO LED High Bay Light:

Built in sensor UFO LED High Bay Light

0-10V/PWM dimming E39 E40 LED High Bay Bulb:

E40 LED High Bay Bulb 200w

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *