• أضواء led الموزع

كن موزعًا لإضاءة LED

إنارة طيارة توفر منتجات LED عالية الكفاءة في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نعتمد على شبكة عالمية موثوقة من موزعي وتجار إضاءة LED المحليين لضمان عمل أعمالنا بفعالية. بصفتنا موردًا محترفًا للإضاءة الصناعية LED ، فإننا نبحث دائمًا عن شركاء طموحين يشاركوننا أهداف أعمالنا ويريدون أن يصبحوا موزعي الإضاءة وتجار الجملة لدينا.

إذا كنت تبحث عن فرصة لموزع إضاءة LED ، فلا تبحث بعد ذلك.  إنارة طيارة هي واحدة من أفضل موردي إضاءة LED الصناعية في العالم وتقدم مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد للشركاء. راجع الجدول أدناه للتعرف على مزايا موزع ضوء LED التي وعدت بها علامتنا التجارية:

جدول موزع Fireflier

3 أنواع من موزعي إضاءة LED

At إنارة طيارة، نحن نفهم أن كل موزع LED له أهداف مميزة من حيث التوسع والربحية. ومن ثم ، فقد أنشأنا فرصًا فريدة للشراكة لتجار الجملة والموزعين المحتملين لمصابيح LED. ألقِ نظرة على أنواع الموزعين أدناه وتفاصيله لمزيد من الفهم حول أن تصبح موزعًا لإضاءة LED مع FIREFLIER:

موزع حصري

يتم إبرام اتفاقية الموزع الحصري لمدة عام محدد. استنادًا إلى المستويات المختلفة لسكان البلدان / المناطق المستهدفة ، يتم تعيين هدف مبيعات لضمان المنفعة المتبادلة لكلا الطرفين. يجب تقديم مبلغ 1٪ من هدف المبيعات كإيداع للتأكد من تحقيق الهدف (الأهداف). سيقوم المورد برد الوديعة بنسبة 1٪ من قيمة البضائع من مبلغ كل طلب ، حتى يتم إرجاع الإيداع بالكامل إلى الموزع.

1. إذا تمكن الموزع من تحقيق الهدف في غضون عام ، فيمكن تمديد اتفاقية التوزيع الحصرية تلقائيًا لمدة عام آخر دون أي إخطار كتابي.

2. إذا لم يتمكن الموزع من تحقيق الهدف (الأهداف) في غضون عام واحد ، يحتفظ المورد بالحق في مواصلة الاتفاقية الحصرية أم لا. ولكن من أجل تغطية خسارة الحصة السوقية للمورد ، لن يتم استرداد الوديعة المتبقية على الفور ، سواء تم تجديد أو إنهاء التوزيع الحصري أم لا. يمكن استرداد الإيداع المتبقي مرة أخرى بنسبة 1٪ من مبلغ أمر المبيعات (عند تقديم طلبات جديدة) ، وليس اعتمادًا على ما إذا كان التوزيع الحصري قد انخفض إلى اتفاقية توزيع غير حصرية أم لا ، حتى يتم إرجاعه بالكامل بنسبة 1٪ من مبلغ أمر المبيعات.

تقسيمات السوق على أساس السكان (السكان حسب آخر تعداد سكاني للأمم المتحدة)
سكان البلد / المنطقة المستهدفة هدف المبيعات / السنة ايداع
السوق أ > 100 مليون 3,000,000.00 دولار أمريكي 30,000.00
السوق ب 50-100 مليون 2,000,000.00 دولار أمريكي 20,000.00
السوق ج 20-50 مليون 1,000,000.00 دولار أمريكي 10,000.00
السوق د 5-20 مليون 600,000.00 دولار أمريكي 6,000.00
السوق ه 3-5 مليون 300,000.00 دولار أمريكي 3,000.00
السوق F 1-3 مليون & <= 1 مليون 100,000.00 دولار أمريكي 1,000.00

موزع غير حصري

هناك نوعان من اتفاقيات الموزعين غير الحصريين:

النوع 1. موزع عادي غير حصري

يمكن منح التوزيع دون أي متطلبات (شروط) وهي اتفاقية غير حصرية.

النوع 2. موزع غير حصري مع فترة حماية

- يمكن منح فترة 3-8 أشهر كفترة حماية

نوع 2.1:

(الأسواق EF): - يمكن منح فترة حماية بحد أقصى 8 أشهر إذا تم تحقيق الأهداف.

- أول ثلاثة أشهر من فترة الحماية. إذا تم تقديم مبلغ إجمالي للطلب بقيمة 3 دولار أمريكي أو أكثر خلال فترة الحماية لمدة 20,000 أشهر ، فستتم إضافة هذه الفترة لمدة 3 أشهر أخرى على فترة الحماية البالغة 5 أشهر (إجمالي 3 أشهر).

- إذا حقق الموزع 10٪ أو أكثر من إجمالي المبيعات السنوية المستهدفة خلال فترة 8 أشهر ، فسيكون له حق الأولوية في أن يصبح موزعًا حصريًا لمدة 12 شهرًا إضافية. في غضون 12 شهرًا إضافية ، يحتاج الموزع إلى الوصول إلى هدف المبيعات السنوية.

- ومع ذلك ، بعد إضافة 5 أشهر إضافية ، إذا لم يصل الموزع إلى 10٪ من إجمالي المبيعات السنوية المستهدفة في غضون 8 أشهر ، يحتفظ المورد بالحق في إعادة تقييم ما إذا كان سيتم تمديد فترة الحماية أم لا.

- خلال فترة الحماية ، لن يقوم المورد بتفويض أو تقديم عرض أسعار لأي وكالة جديدة و / أو عميل (عملاء) في هذا البلد / المنطقة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يتم تقديم طلبات خلال فترة الحماية 3 أشهر ، يحتفظ المورد بالحق في إعادة التقييم وتحديد ما إذا كانت فترة الحماية سيتم تمديدها أم لا.

نوع 2.2:

(قرص مضغوط للأسواق): - يمكن منح مدة حماية أقصاها 8 أشهر في حالة تحقيق الأهداف.

- أولاً يتم منح فترة حماية 3 أشهر. إذا تم تقديم طلب إجمالي بقيمة 50,000،3 دولار أمريكي أو أكثر خلال فترة الحماية لمدة 5 أشهر ، فستتم إضافة هذه الفترة لمدة 3 أشهر أخرى على فترة الحماية التي تبلغ XNUMX أشهر.

- إذا حقق الموزع 20٪ أو أكثر من إجمالي المبيعات السنوية المستهدفة خلال فترة 8 أشهر ، فسيكون له حق الأولوية في أن يصبح موزعًا حصريًا لمدة 12 شهرًا إضافية. في غضون 12 شهرًا إضافية ، يحتاج الموزع إلى الوصول إلى هدف المبيعات السنوية.

- ومع ذلك ، بعد إضافة 5 أشهر إضافية ، إذا لم يصل الموزع إلى 20٪ من إجمالي المبيعات السنوية المستهدفة في غضون 8 أشهر ، يحتفظ المورد بالحق في إعادة تقييم ما إذا كان سيتم تمديد فترة الحماية أم لا.

- خلال فترة الحماية ، لن يقوم المورد بتفويض أو تقديم عرض أسعار لأي وكالة جديدة و / أو عميل (عملاء) في هذا البلد / المنطقة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يتم تقديم طلبات في غضون 3 أشهر من فترة الحماية ، يحتفظ المورد بالحق في إعادة التقييم وتحديد ما إذا كان سيتم تمديد فترة الحماية أم لا.

نوع 2.3:

(Market AB): - يمكن منح 8 أشهر كحد أقصى من فترة الحماية إذا تم تحقيق الأهداف.

- أول ثلاثة أشهر من فترة الحماية. إذا تم تقديم مبلغ إجمالي للطلب بقيمة 3 دولار أمريكي أو أكثر خلال فترة الحماية لمدة 100,000 أشهر ، فستتم إضافة هذه الفترة لمدة 3 أشهر أخرى على فترة الحماية البالغة 5 أشهر (إجمالي 3 أشهر).

- إذا حقق الموزع 30٪ أو أكثر من إجمالي المبيعات السنوية المستهدفة خلال فترة 8 أشهر ، فسيكون له حق الأولوية في أن يصبح موزعًا حصريًا لمدة 12 شهرًا إضافية. في غضون 12 شهرًا إضافية ، يحتاج الموزع إلى الوصول إلى هدف المبيعات السنوية.

- ومع ذلك ، بعد إضافة 5 أشهر إضافية ، إذا لم يصل الموزع إلى 30٪ من إجمالي المبيعات السنوية المستهدفة في غضون 8 أشهر ، يحتفظ المورد بالحق في إعادة تقييم ما إذا كان سيتم تمديد فترة الحماية أم لا.

- خلال فترة الحماية ، لن يقوم المورد بتفويض أو تقديم عرض أسعار لأي وكالة جديدة و / أو عميل (عملاء) في هذا البلد / المنطقة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يتم تقديم طلبات خلال فترة الحماية 3 أشهر ، يحتفظ المورد بالحق في إعادة التقييم وتحديد ما إذا كانت فترة الحماية سيتم تمديدها أم لا. (يمكن التفاوض على هدف مخفض لمنطقة معينة.)

يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل مستند تفاصيل الموزع هنا متطلبات تفاصيل الموزع.

كيفية تطبيق

تدعو FIREFLIER رواد الأعمال والشركات التي ترغب في أن تصبح موزعي إضاءة LED من جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت قد قرأت الطرق الثلاثة لتصبح موزعًا للإضاءة الصناعية معنا (القسم أعلاه) ، فقم بملء نموذج استفسار موزع LED أدناه. سيتواصل فريقنا معك قريبًا جدًا ويجيب على جميع استفساراتك حول أن تصبح موزعًا معتمدًا لمصابيح LED High Bay ، والمصابيح الخارجية ، ومصابيح الذرة LED ، وأضواء البخار الضيقة

    أنشر الحب
    دردشة مفتوحة
    1
    راسلنا على الواتس اب
    مرحبا
    يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Distributors

  • distributor led lights

Become LED Lighting Distributor

FIREFLIER LIGHTING supplies high efficiency LED products across the world. We rely on a trusted global network of local LED lighting distributors and wholesalers to ensure that our business operates effectively. As a professional LED Industrial Lighting supplier, we are always looking for ambitious partners who share our business goals and want to become our lighting distributors and wholesalers.

If you have been looking for LED lighting distributor opportunity, then, look no further.  FIREFLIER LIGHTING is one of the top industrial LED lighting suppliers in the world and brings a vast range of benefits for partners. Go through the below table to learn about LED light distributor benefits promised by our brand:

Fireflier Distributor Table

3 Types of LED Lighting Distributors

At FIREFLIER LIGHTING, we understand that every LED distributor has distinctive goals in terms of expansion and profitability. Hence, we created unique partnership opportunities for potential LED lighting wholesalers and distributors. Have a look at the below distributor types and details for more understanding about becoming an LED lighting distributor with FIREFLIER:

Exclusive Distributor

The exclusive distributor agreement is concluded for a fixterm of a year. Based on the different levels of a target countries’/regions’ population, a sales target is set to guarantee the mutual benefit of both parties. An amount of 1% of the sales target has to be given as a deposit to make sure the goal(s) are achieved. The supplier will refund the deposit by 1% of goods’ value from every order’s amount, until the deposit is completely returned to the distributor.

1. If the distributor can achieve the goal within a year, the exclusive distribution agreement can be automatically extended by another year without any written notification.

2. If the distributor cannot achieve the goal(s) within one year, the supplier reserves the right to continue the exclusive agreement or not. But in order to cover the loss of the market share for the supplier, the remaining deposit will not be refunded immediately, whether or not the exclusive distribution is renewed or terminated. The remaining deposit can be refunded again by 1% of the sales order amount (when new orders placed), not depending on whether the exclusive distribution is degraded to non-exclusive distribution agreement or not, until it is completely returned by 1% of the sales order amount.

Market divisions based on population (Population according to latest UN population census)
Population of target country/region Sales Target / Year Deposit
Market A >100 million 3,000,000.00 US $30,000.00
Market B 50-100 million 2,000,000.00 US $20,000.00
Market C 20-50 million 1,000,000.00 US $10,000.00
Market D 5-20 million 600,000.00 US $6,000.00
Market E 3-5 million 300,000.00 US $3,000.00
Market F 1-3 million & <=1million 100,000.00 US $1,000.00

Non-Exclusive Distributor

There are two types of Non-Exclusive Distributor agreements:

Type 1. Normal Non-Exclusive Distributor

Distributorship can be granted without any requirement(s) which is a non-exclusive agreement.

Type 2. Non-Exclusive Distributor with Protection Period

– A period of 3-8 months can be granted as protection period

Type 2.1 :

(Markets E-F): – A maximum of 8 months of protection period can be granted if goals achieved.

– Firstly 3 months of protection period is granted. If a total order amount of US $20,000 or greater is placed during the 3 months’ protection period, this period will be added by a further 5 months upon the 3 month protection period (Altogether 8 months).

– If the distributor achieves 10% or greater of total annual sales target within the 8 month period, they will have a priority right to become an exclusive distributor for an extra 12 months. Within this extra 12 months, the distributor needs to reach the annual sales target.

– However, after the additional 5 months are added, if the distributor does not reach the 10% of the total annual sales target within 8 months, the supplier reserves the right to re-evaluate if the protection period will be extended or not.

– During the protection period, the supplier will not authorize or quote to any new agency and/or customer(s) on this country/region. However, if there are no orders placed within 3 months protection period, the supplier reserves the right to reevaluate and decide if the protection period will be extended or not.

Type 2.2:

(Markets C-D): – A maximum of 8 months of protection period can be granted if goals achieved.

– Firstly a period of 3 months of protection period is granted. If a total order amount of US $50,000 or greater is placed during the 3 months’ protection period, this period will be added by a further 5 months upon the 3 month protection period.

– If the distributor achieves 20% or greater of total annual sales target within the 8 month period, they will have a priority right to become an exclusive distributor for extra 12 months. Within this extra 12 months, the distributor needs to reach the annual sales target.

– However, after the additional 5 months are added, if the distributor does not reach the 20% of the total annual sales target within 8 months, the supplier reserves the right to re-evaluate if the protection period will be extended or not.

– During the protection period, the supplier will not authorize or quote to any new agency and/or customer(s) on this country/region. However, if there are no orders placed within 3 months protection period, the supplier reserves the right to re-evaluate and decide if the protection period will be extended or not.

Type 2.3:

(Market A-B): – A maximum of 8 months of protection period can be granted if goals achieved.

– Firstly 3 months of protection period is granted. If a total order amount of US $100,000 or greater is placed during the 3 months’ protection period, this period will be added by a further 5 months upon the 3 month protection period (Altogether 8 months).

– If the distributor achieves 30% or greater of total annual sales target within the 8 month period, they will have a priority right to become an exclusive distributor for an extra 12 months. Within this extra 12 months, the distributor needs to reach the annual sales target.

– However, after the additional 5 months are added, if the distributor does not reach the 30% of the total annual sales target within 8 months, the supplier reserves the right to re-evaluate if the protection period will be extended or not.

– During the protection period, the supplier will not authorize or quote to any new agency and/or customer(s) on this country/region. However, if there are no orders placed within 3 months protection period, the supplier reserves the right to re-evaluate and decide if the protection period will be extended or not. (A reduced target can be negotiated for a particular region.)

You can also download distributor detail document here DISTRIBUTOR DETAIL REQUIREMENT.

How to apply

FIREFLIER invites entrepreneurs and companies that want to become LED lighting distributors from all over the world. If you have read the 3 ways to become an industrial lighting distributor with us (above section), then, fill below LED distributor inquiry form. Our team will connect with you very soon and answer all your queries about becoming a certified distributor of LED High Bay Lights, Outdoor Lights, LED Corn Bulbs and Vapor Tight Lights.