دوس ولا تفعل من إضاءة LED عالية خليج

يرغب العديد من الأشخاص في الحصول على مزيد من السطوع ببساطة عن طريق زيادة عدد تركيبات إضاءة LED High Bay في المستودع والمصنع والمناطق الصناعية الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، لن يسمح لك بالحصول على تجربة إضاءة أفضل! تريد أن تعرف لماذا ؟. حسنًا ، يعد استخدام تركيبات الإضاءة الأفضل والفعالة هو الحل لجميع مشكلات الإضاءة غير الواعية.

عند اختيار التركيبات ، يمكن أن تشعر بالإرهاق مع وجود العديد من الخيارات في السوق اليوم. أسهل طريقة لتسهيل الأمور عليك هي معرفة ما يجب فعله وما لا يجب فعله عند اختيار تركيبات الإضاءة.

تذكر الأساسيات

بصفتك صاحب عمل ومديرًا ، فمن المرجح أن تكون مهتمًا بالحصول على 3 أضعاف استثماراتك. بفضل الإضاءة الفعالة ، يمكنك الحصول على ما حلمت به. هناك بعض الميزات الأساسية لـ LED High Bay Lighting Fixture التي تحتاج إلى وضعها في الاعتبار قبل اتخاذ أي قرار مثل Wattage و CRI و CCT و Beam Angle.

القوة الكهربائية من تركيبات الإضاءة High Bay
تتوفر العديد من أنواع أجهزة الإضاءة في السوق مثل الهالوجين ، والهاليدات المعدنية ، والمصابيح المتوهجة ، والفلوريسنت وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، ولكن المصابيح في الاتجاهات. الآن يدرك الناس تأثيرات القوة الكهربائية واللومن.

يعتقد بعض الناس أن الاستهلاك العالي للقوة الكهربائية يؤدي إلى انبعاث الإضاءة الساطعة ، وهذا جنون تمامًا. يحدد خرج اللومن مستوى سطوع الوحدة. ضع في اعتبارك الحصول على نتيجة عالية لومن عند استهلاك منخفض للطاقة. على سبيل المثال ، تنبعث مصابيح LED High Bay Fixture من Fireflier بحد أقصى 38,000 لومن عند استهلاك الطاقة 200 وات ، وهو ما يعادل سطوع تركيبات LED عالية خليج عادية 350W. (ملاحظة. يمكن أن يكون هذا النوع من تركيبات الإضاءة جهازًا مثاليًا لمنطقة السقف العالية> 15 مترًا.)

مطلوب CRI
من خلال الانتباه إلى المستوى المرئي للمساحة ، يجب أن تحتفظ بمستوى CRI المرتفع (مؤشر تجسيد اللون) في ذهنك. كلما اقترب CRI الخاص بالتثبيت من 100 ، كانت الإضاءة التي تريد أرشفتها أفضل. يمكنك رؤية الاختلاف في نتائج درجات CRI المختلفة في الصورة المذكورة أدناه. يتم تحديد CRI لإظهار اللون الحقيقي للكائنات.

مؤشر تجسيد اللون من ارتفاع خليج أدى

 

CCT محددة
يشير CCT (مؤشر اللون المترابط) إلى ظل الضوء. يتم حساب CCT في "Kelvin" والتي تم تمييزها إلى العديد من الظلال مثل:
* 2700 كلفن - 3300 كلفن (ظل فاتح أبيض دافئ)
* 4000 كلفن - 4500 ك (ظل ضوء أبيض طبيعي)
* 5000 ك - 5700 ك (ظل ضوء أبيض نهار)
* 6000 كيلو - 6500 كيلو (ظل أبيض بارد)
هذا هو مقياس ظلال الضوء الذي يمثل الألوان المختلفة لنتيجة الإضاءة. ظل الضوء لديه القدرة على ضبط خبرة العمل في المستودع.

درجة حرارة اللون

شعاع زاوية
عادة ما يتم تجاهل زاوية الشعاع من قبل معظم العملاء عندما يقومون بتقديم الطلب. على عكس المصابيح التقليدية (لمبة الهاليد المعدنية ، HPS ، أنبوب الفلورسنت ، إلخ) ، تتميز تركيبات الإضاءة LED High Bay بزاوية شعاع مختلفة ، مثل 60 درجة و 90 درجة و 120 درجة. زاوية شعاع مختلفة تؤدي إلى أداء إضاءة مختلف. يوصى عادة بزاوية شعاع عريض لمنطقة سقف منخفضة ويوصى عادة بزاوية شعاع ضيقة لمنطقة سقف عالية.

زوايا شعاع مختلفة للسقف العالي

عاكسات
لا يسأل الجميع عن عاكس. في الواقع ، يتم استخدام العاكس عادةً في تركيبات الإضاءة التقليدية العالية نظرًا لكونها إضاءة 360 درجة. يمكن أن يساعد العاكس في إعادة توجيه الضوء إلى الأرض. ومع ذلك ، فإن مصباح LED High Bay Lighting لاعبا أساسيا مباشرة على الأرض. بفضل تصميم العدسة ، يمكنك اختيار عدسة زاوية شعاع مختلفة بدلاً من العاكس. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ضوء منخفض الوهج ، فمن الضروري وجود عاكس من الألومنيوم أو ناشر من البولي كربونات.

أدى ارتفاع خليج مع عاكسات

مساهمة الجهد
يقبل معظم الناس جهد الإدخال AC90-305V بينما يحتاج جزء صغير من الأشخاص إلى جهد إدخال مع AC200-480V.

AC200-480V LED HIGHBAY LIGHT

لا تفعل ذلك من تركيبات الإضاءة عالية خليج

هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك أثناء التفكير في تركيبات الإضاءة لمنطقة صناعية.

لا تنسى أي منطقة
تتطلب مساحة مثل ورشة العمل أنواعًا مختلفة من أجهزة الإضاءة بسبب العديد من أغراض الاستخدام. إذا نظرت إلى مساحة ورشة العمل بأكملها ، فإنها تتطلب تركيبات إضاءة داخلية وخارجية لإضاءة المساحة بأكملها. قد يؤدي إهمال أي مساحة إلى حدوث أي حوادث عرضية. أفادت التقارير أن معظم الحوادث حدثت بسبب الإضاءة المنخفضة والصور الباهتة.

لا تقم بتثبيت الكثير من التركيبات
قد يؤدي تثبيت عدد كبير جدًا من تركيبات LED إلى إرباك الموظف أثناء العمل مما قد يتسبب في إجهاد العين. لا أحد يريد أن يكون في منطقة إضاءة أكثر من اللازم. ركب فقط كمية كافية من الجهاز تضيء المنطقة قليلاً بمستوى لوكس مثالي. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من مستوى اللوكس المطلوب ، يمكنك التحقق من هذا المقال: ما مقدار اللوكس الذي تحتاجه غرفتي؟

لا تنس التحقق من تقييمات تركيبات الخليج العالية.
معظم مصابيح LED High bay في السوق حاصلة على تصنيف IP65 وبعضها غير مقاوم للماء.

لا تساوم على الوظيفة أكثر من الأسلوب.
قد يكون من المغري اختيار تركيبات تعتمد فقط على الشكل الذي ستبدو عليه في الفضاء ، ولكن وظيفة التركيب هي السبب الرئيسي لاختيارها. والخبر السار هو أن هناك الكثير من التركيبات في السوق اليوم والتي ستمنحك الأناقة والوظيفة مثل إضاءة UFO LED High Bay.

أنواع تركيبات الإضاءة LED عالية خليج
التخطيط لحل الإضاءة للمساحة الشاسعة ليس بالأمر الصعب كما يبدو. إليك بعض التركيبات التي يمكنك تثبيتها في مساحتك الصناعية.
* أضواء LED عالية خليج مع أو بدون مستشعر الحركة (لمنطقة الخليج العالية الداخلية)
* E40 LED High Bay Light (لاستبدال مصباح الهاليد المعدني أو مصباح الضغط العالي الموجود)
* LED High Bay Light مع غطاء من الألومنيوم or الناشر PC(لإضاءة السوبر ماركت أو إضاءة المعارض)
* لمبة الذرة LED مع قاعدة E27 / E40 (لتفتيح منطقة السقف المنخفض)
* LED High Bay Light مع AC200-480V جهد الإدخال (للمنطقة الصناعية مع AC347V أو AC400V أو أعلى إدخال AC480V)

هذه هي التركيبات الموصى بها والتي تقلل حتى 75٪ من تكلفة فواتير الخدمات العامة. على عكس هاليدات المعدن وأي تركيبات إضاءة تقليدية أخرى ، لا تسخن جميع هذه التركيبات بعد ساعات العمل الطويلة.

خاطرة النهائي
نأمل أن تحصل على جميع النقاط التي ذكرناها في المقال. في المستقبل ، إذا كنت تخطط لاستبدال تركيبات الإضاءة الخاصة بك ، فقط احتفظ بجميع العناصر التي ذكرناها ، فيمكن أن تساعدك هذه في الحصول على تركيبات أفضل مقارنةً بالتركيبات الحالية التي تستخدمها.

أنشر الحب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

dos and donts of LED High bay lighting

Many people want to get more brightness by simply increasing the number of LED High Bay Lighting fixtures in the warehouse, factory, and other industrial areas. However, it would not let you get a better lighting experience! Want to know why?. Well, Using a better and efficient lighting fixture is the solution to your all uninformed lighting problems.

When choosing the fixtures, it can feel overwhelming with so many options on the market today. The easiest way to make things easy on yourself is to know the main do’s and don’ts of choosing light fixtures.

Do Remember The Basics

As a business owner and manager, you are most likely to concern to get the 3x of your investments. With the effective lighting, you can get what you have dreamt of. There are some basic features of the LED High Bay Lighting Fixture which you need to keep in mind before coming to any decision such as Wattage, CRI, CCT, and Beam Angle.

Wattage Of the High Bay Lighting Fixture
Many types of lighting appliances are available in the market such as halogen, metal halides, incandescents, fluorescents and much more but LEDs are in trends. Now people are aware of the effects of wattage and lumens.

Some of the people believed that high wattage intake leads to emit the bright lighting, that is totally insane. The lumen output specifies the brightness level of the fixture. Consider getting the high lumen outcome at low energy intake. As an example, Fireflier’s LED High Bay Fixture emits a maximum of 38,000lm at the energy intake of 200W, which equals to the brightness of a normal 350W LED High Bay fixture. (PS. this kind of lighting fixture could be an ideal appliance for the high ceiling area >15meters.)

Required CRI
By paying attention to the visual level of the space than you should keep the high CRI (Color Rendering Index) in your mind. The closer a fixture’s CRI to 100, the better the lighting you would archive. You can see the difference of different CRI score results in the image mentioned below. CRI specifies to show the true color of the objects.

color rendering index of led high bay

 

Specific CCT
CCT (Correlated Color Index) indicates the shade of light. The CCT is being calculated in “Kelvin” which has been differentiated into many shades such as:
* 2700K – 3300K (Warm White Light Shade)
* 4000K – 4500K (Natural White Light Shade)
* 5000K – 5700K (Day White Light Shade)
* 6000K – 6500K (Cool White Light Shade)
These are light shades scale that represents the different colors of the lighting outcome. The shade of light has the ability to set the working experience in the warehouse.

Color-temperature

Beam Angle
The beam angle is ignored usually by most of the clients when they are going to make the order. Unlike traditional luminaires(Metal halide bulb, HPS, fluorescent tube, etc), LED High Bay Lighting fixture has a different beam angle, such as 60degree, 90degree and 120degree. Different beam angle leads to different lighting performance. A wide beam angle is usually recommended for a low ceiling area and a narrow beam angle is usually recommended for a high ceiling area.

different beam angles for high ceiling

Reflectors
Not everyone asks for a reflector. Actually, the reflector is usually used for traditional high bay fixtures since they are 360degree lighting. The reflector can help to redirect the light to the floor. However, the LED High Bay Lighting fixture light directly to the floor. Thanks to the lens design, you can choose a different beam angle lens instead of a reflector. However, if you require a low glare light, an Aluminum Reflector or Polycarbonate diffuser is necessary.

led high bay with reflectors

Input Voltage
Most people accept the input voltage AC90-305V while a small part of people does require an input voltage with AC200-480V.

AC200-480V LED HIGHBAY LIGHT

Don’ts Of The High Bay Lighting Fixture

There are some things that you need to keep in mind while considering the lighting fixture for an industrial area.

Don’t Forget Any Area
A space like a workshop requires different types of lighting appliance because of many purposes of usage. If you look at the whole area of a workshop, it does require indoor and outdoor lighting fixtures to illuminate the whole space. Neglecting any space can invite any accidental incidents. It has been reported that most of the accidents happened because of the low lighting and blurry visuals.

Don’t Install Too Many Fixtures
Installing too many LED fixtures could lead to overwhelming the employee while working which can cause eye-strain. Nobody wants to be in a too lighting area. Only install enough quantity of the appliance that slightly illuminates the area with an ideal lux level. If you are not sure the lux level needed, you can check this article: How much lux does my room need?

Don’t forget to check ratings for high bay fixtures.
Most of the LED High bay luminaires in the market are IP65 rated and some are not waterproof.

Don’t compromise on function over style.
It can be tempting to choose a fixture based solely on how it will look in the space, but the function of the fixture is the main reason to choose it. The good news is that there are a lot of fixtures on the market today which will give you style and function such as UFO LED High Bay lighting.

Types of LED High Bay Lighting Fixtures
Planning a lighting solution for the vast space is not as difficult as it seems. Here are some fixtures that you can install to your industrial space.
* LED High Bay Lights with or without motion sensor (for the indoor high bay area)
* E40 LED High Bay Light (to replace the existed Metal Halide or High-Pressure lamp)
* LED High Bay Light with an Aluminum cover or PC diffuser(for supermarket lighting or exhibition lighting)
* LED Corn Bulb with E27/E40 base (to lighten up to the low ceiling area)
* LED High Bay Light with AC200-480V input voltage(for the industrial area with AC347V, AC400V or highest AC480V input)

These are the most recommended fixtures that reduce up to 75% cost on utility bills. Unlike metal halides and any other traditional lighting fixtures, all these fixtures don’t heat up after long working hours.

Final Thoughts
We hope that get all the points we have mentioned in the article. In the future, if you plan to replace your lighting fixture just keep all elements we have mentioned, these can help you get the better fixture compared from the current one you are using.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *