تعديل LED

هل كنت تفكر في تعديل LED لمنشأتك أو الممتلكات الخاصة بك؟ لست متأكدًا من كيفية القيام بذلك؟ جئت إلى المكان الصحيح. هنا'تمهيدي حول تحديث منشأتك بالإضاءة الحديثة.

ما هو تعديل LED؟

تعديل منشأتك يعني أنك'إعادة إضافة شيء جديد (مثل التكنولوجيا, عنصر, أو ملحق) أن المبنى لم يفعل'ر كان في السابق أو لم يكن ذلك'جزء من البناء الأصلي. المصطلح "التحديثية" إلى حد كبير مرادف للمصطلح "التحويل." في حالة الإضاءة, معظم التعديلات التحديثية التي تحدث اليوم هي تعديلات تحديثية لإضاءة LED.

لا يتم إنشاء جميع تركيبات الإضاءة بالتساوي.

في تركيبات الإضاءة الكبيرة, مثل تطبيقات الإضاءة التجارية الموجودة في المكاتب التجارية, غالبًا ما يتم استخدام نوع واحد من تركيبات الإضاءة بشكل متكرر في شبكة واسعة.

في المناطق الصناعية, تستخدم تركيبات الهاليد المعدنية أو مصابيح الضغط العالي بشكل شائع. مثل كل الإضاءة التقليدية, تتميز هذه التركيبات بأبعاد تسمح بتناسب المصابيح التقليدية, الحرارة لتبديد, السائقين والأسلاك على الجلوس, ونقاط التثبيت لربط أو وضع التركيبات في المكان المطلوب.

لأن إضاءة LED أخف, أرق, المتكاملة, وأكثر إشراقًا من التركيبات التقليدية - مثلنا لمبات التحديثية- قد يتطلب الأمر مجموعة من الأدوات لتجديد التركيبات القديمة بشكل صحيح.

عادةً ما تكون مجموعة أدوات التعديل التحديثي لمصابيح LED أكثر قليلاً من مجرد ضوء LED مع اتصال متكامل يسمح للمصباح الجديد بالجلوس بسهولة في التركيبات القديمة.

لماذا تعديلات إضاءة LED؟

تحل مصابيح LED محل تقنية الإضاءة التقليدية عبر مجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات الإضاءة. إنها مفيدة للإضاءة الداخلية, إضاءة خارجية, والإضاءة الصغيرة في التطبيقات الميكانيكية.

ما هي مزايا المصابيح المعدلة؟

هناك الكثير من المزايا التي تجعل التعديل التحديثي لمصابيح LED رائجًا للغاية:

1, يقلل من تكاليف الطاقة

تعتبر مصابيح LED موفرًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطاقة. يمكن أن يوفر التعديل التحديثي لمصابيح LED 70٪ من الطاقة المستخدمة مقارنةً بالهاليد المعدني أو تركيبات الإضاءة HID الأخرى. تيارنا مصابيح LED عالية يتم تشغيل ما يصل إلى 190 لومن لكل واط في أفضل نطاقات الأسعار, لكن الكفاءة تستمر في النمو بينما تستمر التكلفة في الانخفاض. في غضون سنوات قليلة, 250+ لومن لكل واط قد يكون متوسط ​​إنتاج تركيبات LED الجديدة بسعر معقول.

2, خيارات التعديل التحديثي المتنوعة

هناك أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التعديل التحديثي المتاحة. يمكنك فقط ربط مصابيح الذرة LED في المقبس الموجود بالفعل لاستبدال المصباح الكهربائي الذي يتميز بالأقدم, تكنولوجيا عفا عليها الزمن. في حالة وجود صابورة للمصباح السابق, عادة يجب تجاوزه أو إزالته. تجنب استخدام مصابيح LED التي تعمل بالصابورة الموجودة بالفعل لأن الصابورة يمكن أن تستهلك ما يصل إلى عشرة بالمائة من الطاقة الإضافية التي تُهدر تمامًا نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إليها. كما أنه يقلل من طول عمر السائق ومصباح LED. وعندما تفشل تلك الكوابح في النهاية, لصحتك!'سأحتاج إلى الدخول إلى هناك وإزالته أو تجاوزه في ذلك الوقت, لذا وفر على نفسك الطاقة المهدرة وتخلص من الصابورة في البداية عند التحويل إلى مصابيح LED.

من المهم ملاحظة أن الوحدة يجب أن تحتوي على مساحة كافية للتبريد بسهولة. يجب أن يكون هناك مساحة لا تقل عن 1 إلى 2 بوصة حول لمبة الذرة LED للتبريد الفعال. تأكد من التحقق من توصية الشركة المصنعة للحصول على الحد الأدنى من القياسات الداخلية للتركيبات التي يتم تركيب لمبة ذرة فيها. اعلم أنه لا يمكن استخدام كل لمبة ذرة في تركيبات مغلقة, عادة أي شيء يزيد عن 150 واط يجب أن يكون في تركيبات مفتوحة للتبريد المناسب.

تسمح مصابيح الذرة ذات التصميمات المتنوعة بأنواع مختلفة من خيارات التعديل التحديثي. يمكن استبدال المصباح متعدد الاتجاهات مباشرة بـ 360 درجة "مكعبات الذرة" مصابيح. في كثير من المباريات, تستخدم العاكسات لزاوية التوزيع المناسبة للأضواء. بغض النظر عن نوع تقنية الإضاءة المستخدمة, تضيع بعض الأضواء في العاكسات. غالبًا ما تسمى مصابيح الذرة الاتجاهية لمبات مجداف, ركز الضوء في المكان المطلوب حتى لا تحتاج إلى عاكسات, وبالتالي استخدام الضوء الناتج بشكل أكثر فعالية. يمكن استخدام القوة الكهربائية المنخفضة نظرًا لعدم فقد اللومن في العاكسات. أخيرا, تتم إزالة العاكسات في حالة عدم وجود مساحة مناسبة لمصباح الذرة بزاوية 360 درجة مع وجود عاكسات في مكانها.

3 ، مجموعات التحديثية

مجموعة التحديثية, يشبه إلى حد كبير مصباح مجداف ويستخدم ضوء اتجاهي لذلك لا حاجة إلى عاكس. تستخدم مجموعات التعديل التحديثي أيضًا مشغلات LED بالحجم الكامل, أو محولات الطاقة, مما يضيف طول العمر والوظيفة حيث يمكن تعتيمها وغالبًا ما يكون بها حماية مدمجة. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تتعامل مصابيح الذرة LED مع التعتيم بشكل صحيح مع التكنولوجيا الحالية ومحاولة القيام بذلك يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فشل سابق لأوانه, وميض ومشاكل أخرى. هكذا, تجنب الشركات المصنعة التي تروج لمبات الذرة LED قابلة للتعتيم وتحقق من الخيارات الأخرى إذا كان التعتيم ضروريًا لتطبيقك.

4 ، أسهل للاستبدال 

يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن بعض مهام التعديل التحديثي قد تكون كثيفة العمالة, خاصة عند الحاجة إلى المصعد. يمكن أن يجعل من الأفضل إنفاق البعض للحصول على تركيبات كاملة وتحديث الإضاءة الموجودة لديك بدلاً من التعديل التحديثي. عادة, لكن, تعتبر المصابيح المعدلة أقل تكلفة من التركيبات بأكملها. في بعض الأحيان, قد يكون التعديل التحديثي أساسيًا مثل إزالة برغي المصباح ووضع لمبة أخرى في هذا الموضع. هذا يقلل من تكاليف العمالة قدر الإمكان.

5 ، غير مكلفة 

في بعض الأحيان ، لا يكون الاستبدال الكامل للتجهيزات خيارًا, خاصة مع التركيبات الزخرفية, والخيار الوحيد هو التعديل التحديثي. يمكنك توفير آلاف الدولارات عند تعديل تركيبات الإضاءة الحالية مع الكفاءة الفائقة لإضاءة LED. ما تدفعه مقدمًا لإجراء التبديل إلى مصابيح LED سيدفع ثمنه على المدى الطويل.

6 ، حلول إضاءة سريعة الإصلاح

يعد استخدام مصابيح LED المعدلة طريقة سهلة وسريعة لتوفير نفقات الكهرباء دون الإنفاق على إصلاح شامل للبنية التحتية. لمبات الذرة LED و مجموعات التعديل التحديثي طريقة سهلة للتبديل إلى مصابيح LED من التقنيات القديمة بتكلفة أقل من استبدال تركيبات بالكامل ويمكن أن تكون العمالة المراد تركيبها بسيطة مثل الشد في لمبة. إذا كان لديك المال وتريد كفاءة عالية في الإضاءة الخاصة بك, اخرج واحصل على, تركيبات متطورة مصممة خصيصًا لتطبيقك. ولكن لتثبيت بسيط بسعر الميزانية, التعديل التحديثي هو السبيل للذهاب.

هل تعلم أن 10٪ فقط من تكلفة تشغيل المبنى خلال عمره الافتراضي يتم إنفاقها على الشراء الفعلي للمنشأة؟ 90٪ المتبقية تتكون من نفقات تشغيل مختلفة. الكثير من هذا هو نفقات الطاقة (تدفئة, كهرباء) بينما تتضمن المصاريف الأخرى صيانة هيكلية. من مصاريف الكهرباء, تعد الإضاءة هي الأكبر إلى حد بعيد وتعد ترقية منشأتك إلى مصابيح LED أحد أذكى الاستثمارات التي يمكنك القيام بها. لمزيد من المعلومات أو إذا كنت مهتمًا بالعمل مع خبير إضاءة معتمد من فضلك اتصل بـ Fireflier Lighting. يمكننا التعامل مع مشروع تعديل LED الخاص بك من الألف إلى الياء.

أنشر الحب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

LED Retrofit

Have you been thinking about an LED retrofit for your facility or property? Not sure how to go about it? You came to the right place. Heres a primer on getting your facility up to date with modern lighting.

What is an LED Retrofit?

Retrofitting your facility means that youre adding something new (such as technology, component, or accessory) that the building didnt previously have or that wasnt a part of the original construction. The term retrofit is very much a synonym with the term conversion. In the case of lighting, most retrofits that are happening today are LED lighting retrofits.

Not all lighting fixtures are created equally.

In large lighting installations, like commercial lighting applications found in commercial offices, one lighting fixture type is often used repeatedly in a vast grid.

In industrial areas, metal halide fixtures or high-pressure bulbs are used popularly. Like all traditional lighting, these fixtures have dimensions that allow for traditional bulbs to fit, heat to dissipate, drivers and wiring to sit, and anchor points for attaching or placing the fixture in its desired location.

Because LED lighting is lighter, thinner, integrated, and brighter than a traditional fixture—like our Retrofit Bulbs—  it can require a kit to correctly refit the older fixture.

An LED retrofit kit is usually little more than an LED light with an integrated connection allowing the new lamp to easily sit in the old fixture.

Why LED Lighting Retrofits?

LED lights are replacing traditional lighting technology across a wide spectrum of lighting applications. They are useful for interior lighting, exterior lighting, and small lighting in mechanical applications.

What are the advantages of Retrofit bulbs?

There are plenty of advantages that make LED Retrofitting so popular:

1, Reduces Energy Costs

LED lights are a huge saver when it comes to energy. An LED retrofit can save 70% of the energy used compared to a metal halide or other HID light fixtures. Our current LED high bay lights are running up to 190 lumens per watt in the best price ranges, but the efficiency keeps growing while the cost keeps decreasing. In a few years, 250+ lumens per watt may be the average output of new LED fixtures at a reasonable price.

2, Varied Retrofit Options

There is also a wide range of retrofitting options available. You can just screw LED corn bulbs into a socket that already exists to replace a light bulb featuring with older, outdated technology. In case the prior lamp had ballast, it typically must be bypassed or removed. Avoid using LED bulbs that operate with ballast that is already present as the ballast can consume as high as ten percent of extra energy which is completely wasted since it is not needed. It also reduces the longevity of the driver and the LED lamp. And when those ballasts fail eventually, youll need to get in there and remove or bypass it at that time, so save yourself the energy wasted and get rid of the ballast at the start when you convert to LEDs.

It is important to note that the fixture must have enough space to get cooled easily. There should ideally be a minimum space of 1 to 2 inches around an LED corn bulb for effective cooling. Make sure to check the recommendation of the manufacturer for minimal interior measurements of the fixture that a corn bulb is being installed in. Know that not every corn bulb may be used in an enclosed fixture, typically anything over 150 watts needs to be in an open fixture for proper cooling.

Corn bulbs in varied designs let various kinds of retrofitting options be possible. An Omni-directional bulb can be replaced directly with 360-degree corn cobs bulbs. In many fixtures, reflectors are used for the proper distribution angle of lights. No matter what kind of lighting technology is used, some amount of lights gets lost in reflectors. Directional corn bulbs often called paddle bulbs, focus the light where it is needed so no reflectors are needs, therefore more effectively using the light produced. Lower wattages can be used since lumens are not lost in the reflectors. Lastly, reflectors be removed in case the fixture lacks proper space for a 360-degree corn bulb with the reflectors in place.

3, Retrofit Kits

A retrofit kit, much like a paddle bulb can be installed and uses directional light so no reflector is needed. Retrofit kits also use full size LED drivers, or power converters, which adds longevity and function as these can be dimmed and often have surge protection built-in. LED corn bulbs, on the other hand, do not handle dimming properly with current technology and trying to do so can lead to premature failure, flicker, and other problems. Thus, avoid manufacturers who promote LED corn bulbs that are dimmable and check into other options if dimming is a must for your application.

4, Easier to Replace 

It must be kept in mind that a few retrofitting tasks might be labor-intensive, particularly when there is a need for a lift. It can make it better to spend some for an entire fixture and update your existing lighting instead of retrofitting. Typically, however, Retrofit bulbs happen to be more inexpensive than entire fixtures. At times, retrofitting may be as basic as removing the screw of a bulb and placing another bulb in that position. This minimizes the costs of labor as much as possible.

5, Inexpensive 

Sometimes the full replacement of a fixture is not an option, especially with decorative fixtures, and the only option is retrofitting. You can save thousands of dollars when you retrofit the existing light fixtures with the superior efficiency of LED lighting. What you pay upfront to make the switch to LEDs will pay for itself in the long term.

6, Quick-fix Illuminant Solutions

The use of retrofit LED bulbs happens to be an easy and fast way to save expenses on electricity without spending on a full overhaul of the infrastructure. LED corn bulbs and retrofit kits are an easy way to make the switch to LEDs from older technologies at a lower cost than completely replacing a fixture and the labor to install can be as simple as screwing in a bulb. If you have the money and want ultra-high efficiency in your lighting, go out and get a new, high-end fixture designed specifically for your application. But for a simple install at a budget price, retrofitting is the way to go.

Did you know that only 10% of the cost of operating a building over its lifetime is spent on the actual purchase of the facility? The remaining 90% is made up of various operating expenses. Much of this is an energy expense (heating, electricity) while other expenses involve structural maintenance. Of the electricity expenses, lighting is by far the largest one and upgrading your facility to LEDs is one of the smartest investments you can make. For more information or if you are interested in working with a certified lighting expert please contact Fireflier Lighting. We can handle your LED retrofit project from A to Z.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *