لمبة 180 درجة LED قابلة للتعديل

تعتبر إضاءة المبنى الصناعي الخاص بك تكلفة كبيرة ويمكن خفض التكاليف في كثير من الأحيان فقط عن طريق استبدال مصابيح الهاليد المعدنية القديمة والصوديوم عالي الضغط ومصابيح الفلورسنت بحلول تعديل LED الصناعية الجديدة. يتم تثبيت هذه المصابيح في تركيباتك الحالية ، مما يجعل التثبيت أمرًا سهلاً. نحن نقدم حلول التعديل التحديثي لمصابيح LED أو الأسلاك المباشرة المصممة لاستبدال أي تركيبات إضاءة تجارية مع توفير إضاءة ساطعة وتكاليف طاقة مخفضة.

180 ° لافتة طقم التعديل التحديثي LED


180 ° LED لمبة التحديثية 150 وات

يستخدم مصباح التعديل التحديثي LED القوي 150 واط فقط من الطاقة لإصدار ما يصل إلى 18,750 لومن من الضوء وهو بديل لمصابيح MH بقوة 450 وات. يتم توفير TYPE III (90 ° * 150 °) أو TYPE V (150 ° زاوية الشعاع لهذه اللمبة.

180 ° LED لمبة التحديثية 120 وات

يستخدم مصباح التعديل التحديثي LED القوي 120 واط فقط من الطاقة لإصدار ما يصل إلى 15,000 لومن من الضوء وهو بديل لمصابيح MH بقوة 350 وات. يتم توفير TYPE III (90 ° * 150 °) أو TYPE V (150 ° زاوية الشعاع لهذه اللمبة.

180 ° LED لمبة التحديثية 100 وات

يستخدم مصباح التعديل التحديثي LED القوي 100 واط فقط من الطاقة لإصدار ما يصل إلى 12,000 لومن من الضوء وهو بديل لمصابيح MH بقوة 300 وات. يتم توفير TYPE III (90 ° * 150 °) أو TYPE V (150 ° زاوية الشعاع لهذه اللمبة.

180 ° LED لمبة التحديثية 80 وات

يستخدم مصباح التعديل التحديثي LED القوي 80 واط فقط من الطاقة لإصدار ما يصل إلى 10,000 لومن من الضوء وهو بديل لمصابيح MH بقوة 250 وات. يتم توفير TYPE III (90 ° * 150 °) أو TYPE V (150 ° زاوية الشعاع لهذه اللمبة.

180 ° LED لمبة التحديثية 60 وات

يستخدم مصباح التعديل التحديثي LED القوي 60 واط فقط من الطاقة لإصدار ما يصل إلى 7,200 لومن من الضوء وهو بديل لمصابيح MH بقوة 200 وات. يتم توفير TYPE III (90 ° * 150 °) أو TYPE V (150 ° زاوية الشعاع لهذه اللمبة.

180 ° LED لمبة التحديثية 50 وات

يستخدم مصباح التعديل التحديثي LED القوي 50 واط فقط من الطاقة لإصدار ما يصل إلى 6,000 لومن من الضوء وهو بديل لمصابيح MH بقوة 120 وات. يتم توفير TYPE III (90 ° * 150 °) أو TYPE V (150 ° زاوية الشعاع لهذه اللمبة.


  • 1
  • 2
دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

180° LED Retrofit Bulb

Lighting your industrial building is a large expense and many times, costs can be cut down just by replacing your older Metal Halide, High-Pressure Sodium, and fluorescent lamps with new industrial LED retrofit solutions. These lights are installed in your existing fixtures, making installation a breeze. We offer direct wire or LED bulb retrofit solutions that are designed to replace any commercial light fixture while offering bright illumination and reduced energy costs.

180° LED Retrofit Kit banner


180° LED Retrofit Bulb 150W

This powerful LED retrofit lamp uses just 150 watts of power to emit up to 18,750 lumens of light and is a replacement for 450-watt MH bulbs. TYPE III(90°*150°) or TYPE V(150°)beam angle are provided for this bulb.

180° LED Retrofit Bulb 120W

This powerful LED retrofit lamp uses just 120 watts of power to emit up to 15,000 lumens of light and is a replacement for 350-watt MH bulbs. TYPE III(90°*150°) or TYPE V(150°)beam angle are provided for this bulb.

180° LED Retrofit Bulb 100W

This powerful LED retrofit lamp uses just 100 watts of power to emit up to 12,000 lumens of light and is a replacement for 300-watt MH bulbs. TYPE III(90°*150°) or TYPE V(150°)beam angle are provided for this bulb.

180° LED Retrofit Bulb 80W

This powerful LED retrofit lamp uses just 80 watts of power to emit up to 10,000 lumens of light and is a replacement for 250-watt MH bulbs. TYPE III(90°*150°) or TYPE V(150°)beam angle are provided for this bulb.

180° LED Retrofit Bulb 60W

This powerful LED retrofit lamp uses just 60 watts of power to emit up to 7,200 lumens of light and is a replacement for 200-watt MH bulbs. TYPE III(90°*150°) or TYPE V(150°)beam angle are provided for this bulb.

180° LED Retrofit Bulb 50W

This powerful LED retrofit lamp uses just 50 watts of power to emit up to 6,000 lumens of light and is a replacement for 120-watt MH bulbs. TYPE III(90°*150°) or TYPE V(150°)beam angle are provided for this bulb.

180° LED Retrofit Bulb 40W

This powerful LED retrofit lamp uses just 40 watts of power to emit up to 4,800 lumens of light and is a replacement for 120-watt MH bulbs. TYPE III(90°*150°) or TYPE V(150°)beam angle are provided for this bulb.

180° LED Retrofit Bulb 30W

This powerful LED retrofit lamp uses just 30 watts of power to emit up to 3,600 lumens of light and is a replacement for 100-watt MH bulbs. TYPE III(90°*150°) or TYPE V(150°)beam angle are provided for this bulb.