مصباح أفينير UFO LED High Bay

مثالي لمعالجة الأغذية والمشروبات ، والمصانع الكيماوية ، وأكثر من ذلك - يقاوم مصباح High Bay لتجهيز الأغذية عمليات الغسيل المتكررة ، وقد تم تصميمه مع مراعاة السلامة والصرف الصحي. المصباح المرتفع مصنوع بناءً على معيار NSF. تحتوي على غلاف ألومنيوم سهل التنظيف ومقاوم للتآكل وعدسة بولي كربونات مقاومة للكسر بدلاً من الزجاج ولا مسامير مكشوفة لإيواء البكتيريا. نظرًا لتصنيفه IP69K ، يمكن لمصباح معالجة الطعام هذا أن يتحمل الضغط العالي ودرجات الحرارة العالية والغسيل والبخار. باستخدام 100 واط فقط من الطاقة ، يصدر مصباح LED 15,000 لومن من الضوء الأبيض. إنه يستبدل لمبات هاليد معدنية بقدرة 250 وات ويدوم 3 مرات على الأقل (عمر L70: 50,000 ساعة). يأتي مصباح LED للفتحة العالية بخطاف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للتثبيت المعلق. إنه مجهز بمحرك تيار مستمر ويعمل على 100-277 VAC.


مصباح هاي باي لتجهيز الأغذية 150 وات

مثالي لمعالجة الأطعمة والمشروبات ، والمصانع الكيماوية ، وأكثر من ذلك - يقاوم مصباح High Bay لتجهيز الأغذية بقوة 150 واط عمليات الغسيل المتكررة ، وقد تم تصميمه مع مراعاة السلامة والصرف الصحي. المصباح المرتفع مصنوع على أساس معيار NSF.

مصباح هاي باي لتجهيز الأغذية 120 وات

مثالي لمعالجة الأطعمة والمشروبات ، والمصانع الكيماوية ، وأكثر من ذلك - يقاوم مصباح High Bay لتجهيز الأغذية بقوة 120 واط عمليات الغسيل المتكررة ، وقد تم تصميمه مع مراعاة السلامة والصرف الصحي. المصباح المرتفع مصنوع على أساس معيار NSF.

مصباح هاي باي لتجهيز الأغذية 100 وات

مثالي لمعالجة الأطعمة والمشروبات ، والمصانع الكيماوية ، وأكثر من ذلك - يقاوم مصباح High Bay لتجهيز الأغذية بقوة 100 واط عمليات الغسيل المتكررة ، وقد تم تصميمه مع مراعاة السلامة والصرف الصحي. المصباح المرتفع مصنوع على أساس معيار NSF.


دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Avenir UFO LED High Bay Light

Perfect for food and beverage processing, chemical plants, and more—this Food Processing High Bay Lamp withstands frequent washdowns and is built with safety and sanitation in mind. The high-bay light is made based on NSF Standard. It has an easy-to-clean, corrosion-resistant aluminum housing, shatterproof polycarbonate lens instead of glass, and no exposed screws to harbor bacteria. Because it’s IP69K rated, this food processing light can withstand high-pressure, high-temperature washes and steam. Using just 100 watts of power, the LED fixture emits 15,000 lumens of white light. It replaces 250-watt metal-halide bulbs and lasts at least 3 times longer (L70 life span: 50,000 hours). The LED high-bay light comes with a stainless steel hook for suspended mounting. It’s equipped with a constant-current driver and operates on 100-277 VAC.


Food Processing High Bay Lamp 150W

Perfect for food and beverage processing, chemical plants, and more—this Food Processing High Bay Lamp 150W withstands frequent washdowns and is built with safety and sanitation in mind. The high-bay light is made based on NSF Standard.

Food Processing High Bay Lamp 120W

Perfect for food and beverage processing, chemical plants, and more—this Food Processing High Bay Lamp 120W withstands frequent washdowns and is built with safety and sanitation in mind. The high-bay light is made based on NSF Standard.

Food Processing High Bay Lamp 100W

Perfect for food and beverage processing, chemical plants, and more—this Food Processing High Bay Lamp 100W withstands frequent washdowns and is built with safety and sanitation in mind. The high-bay light is made based on NSF Standard.