مصباح Eco UFO LED High Bay

تتميز سلسلة ECO UFO LED High Bay بتصميم معياري بما في ذلك السائق ومصابيح LED والمستشعر. إنه مفيد جدًا في الحفاظ على الضوء. يمكنك استبدال هذه الأجزاء بسهولة دون لحام. نظرًا لأن برنامج التشغيل هو نفسه سواء مع أو بدون مستشعر ، يمكن للعملاء شراء المستشعر بشكل منفصل في حالة احتياجهم إليه في المستقبل.

تم اعتماده مع صمام التنفس وهيكل التبريد المُحسّن ، فإن Eco type High Bay يجعل أداء تبريد الحرارة أفضل مع الحفاظ على وزن أخف. 40W 60W 100W 150W 200W نطاق الطاقة و 140lmw و 170lm.w فعالية التجويف اختيارية.


60W LED عالية خليج الخفيفة

تتميز سلسلة ECO UFO LED High Bay بتصميم معياري بما في ذلك السائق ومصابيح LED والمستشعر. إنه مفيد جدًا في الحفاظ على الضوء. اعتمادًا على Bridgelux 2835SMD الأصلي عالي السطوع ، يوفر مصباح 60W LED High Bay Light 10,200 لومن مذهل.

40W LED عالية خليج الخفيفة

تتميز سلسلة ECO UFO LED High Bay بتصميم معياري بما في ذلك السائق ومصابيح LED والمستشعر. إنه مفيد جدًا في الحفاظ على الضوء. اعتمادًا على Bridgelux 2835SMD الأصلي عالي السطوع ، يوفر مصباح 40W LED High Bay Light 5,600 لومن مذهل.

200W LED عالية خليج لاعبا اساسيا

تتميز سلسلة ECO UFO LED High Bay بتصميم معياري بما في ذلك السائق ومصابيح LED والمستشعر. إنه مفيد جدًا في الحفاظ على الضوء. اعتمادًا على Bridgelux 2835SMD الأصلي عالي السطوع ، يوفر 200W LED High Bay Fixture 34,000 شمعة مذهلة.

150W LED عالية خليج لاعبا اساسيا

تتميز سلسلة ECO UFO LED High Bay بتصميم معياري بما في ذلك السائق ومصابيح LED والمستشعر. إنه مفيد جدًا في الحفاظ على الضوء. اعتمادًا على Bridgelux 2835SMD الأصلي عالي السطوع ، يوفر 150W LED High Bay Fixture 25,500 شمعة مذهلة.

100W LED عالية خليج لاعبا اساسيا

تتميز سلسلة ECO UFO LED High Bay بتصميم معياري بما في ذلك السائق ومصابيح LED والمستشعر. إنه مفيد جدًا في الحفاظ على الضوء. اعتمادًا على Bridgelux 2835SMD الأصلي عالي السطوع ، يوفر 100W LED High Bay Fixture 17,000 شمعة مذهلة.


دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Eco UFO LED High Bay Light

The ECO UFO LED High Bay Series is with a modular design including driver, LEDs, and sensor. It is much helpful to the maintenance of the light. You can replace these parts easily without soldering. Since the driver is the same for both with and without sensor, customers can buy the sensor separately in case they need it in the future.

Adopted with respiration valve and optimized cooling structure, the Eco type High Bay makes a better heat cooling performance while keeping a lighter weight. 40W 60W 100W 150W 200W power range and 140lm.w, 170lm.w lumen efficacy is optional.


60W LED High Bay Light

The ECO UFO LED High Bay Series is with a modular design including driver, LEDs, and sensor. It is much helpful to the maintenance of the light. Adopting high bright original Bridgelux 2835SMD, the 60W LED High Bay Light delivers amazing 10,200 lumens.

40W LED High Bay Light

The ECO UFO LED High Bay Series is with a modular design including driver, LEDs, and sensor. It is much helpful to the maintenance of the light. Adopting high bright original Bridgelux 2835SMD, the 40W LED High Bay Light delivers amazing 5,600 lumens.

200W LED High Bay Fixture

The ECO UFO LED High Bay Series is with a modular design including driver, LEDs, and sensor. It is much helpful to the maintenance of the light. Adopting high bright original Bridgelux 2835SMD, the 200W LED High Bay Fixture delivers amazing 34,000 lumens.

150W LED High Bay Fixture

The ECO UFO LED High Bay Series is with a modular design including driver, LEDs, and sensor. It is much helpful to the maintenance of the light. Adopting high bright original Bridgelux 2835SMD, the 150W LED High Bay Fixture delivers amazing 25,500 lumens.

100W LED High Bay Fixture

The ECO UFO LED High Bay Series is with a modular design including driver, LEDs, and sensor. It is much helpful to the maintenance of the light. Adopting high bright original Bridgelux 2835SMD, the 100W LED High Bay Fixture delivers amazing 17,000 lumens.


Open chat
1
WhatsApp us
Hello
Can we help you?