Светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64

Светодиодная кукурузная лампа IP64 может эффективно заменить натриевые лампы высокого давления (HPS), натриевые лампы низкого давления, ртутные лампы, металлогалогенные (MH) лампы, натриевые лампы, ксеноновые лампы с короткой дугой, компактные люминесцентные (CFL) лампы и лампы накаливания.
Лампа поставляется с температурой света 3000K, 4000k, 5000k, 6000k и имеет резьбовое основание E26 / 27, E39 / 40, что делает ее очень простой в модернизации светодиодов и замене ламп накаливания / металлогалогенных ламп. В большинстве случаев просто прикрутите. В других случаях, поскольку светодиоды используют драйвер, а не балласт, вы должны обойти балласт (галогенные и другие типы ламп).


Светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 120 Вт

Эта светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 120 Вт - наша обновленная версия предыдущего типа. По сравнению с нашим старым типом, обновленная версия оснащена ярким светодиодом 5630SMD, который обеспечивает общую световую отдачу до 130 лм / Вт. С немигающим драйвером Rubycon эта лампа обеспечивает комфортное освещение для пользователей.

Светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 100 Вт

Эта светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 100 Вт - наша обновленная версия предыдущего типа. По сравнению с нашим старым типом, обновленная версия оснащена ярким светодиодом 5630SMD, который обеспечивает общую световую отдачу до 130 лм / Вт. С немигающим драйвером Rubycon эта лампа обеспечивает комфортное освещение для пользователей.

Светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 80 Вт

Эта светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 80 Вт - наша обновленная версия предыдущего типа. По сравнению с нашим старым типом, обновленная версия оснащена ярким светодиодом 5630SMD, который обеспечивает общую световую отдачу до 130 лм / Вт. С немигающим драйвером Rubycon эта лампа обеспечивает комфортное освещение для пользователей.

Светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 54 Вт

Эта светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 54 Вт - наша обновленная версия предыдущего типа. По сравнению с нашим старым типом, обновленная версия оснащена ярким светодиодом 5630SMD, который обеспечивает общую световую отдачу до 130 лм / Вт. С немигающим драйвером Rubycon эта лампа обеспечивает комфортное освещение для пользователей.

Светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 45 Вт

Эта светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 45 Вт - наша обновленная версия предыдущего типа. По сравнению с нашим старым типом, обновленная версия оснащена ярким светодиодом 5630SMD, который обеспечивает общую световую отдачу до 130 лм / Вт. С немигающим драйвером Rubycon эта лампа обеспечивает комфортное освещение для пользователей.

Светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 36 Вт

Эта светодиодная лампа для кукурузы IP64 36 Вт - наша обновленная версия предыдущего типа. По сравнению с нашим старым типом, обновленная версия оснащена ярким светодиодом 5630SMD, который обеспечивает общую световую отдачу до 130 лм / Вт. С немигающим драйвером Rubycon эта лампа обеспечивает комфортное освещение для пользователей.


  • 1
  • 2
Открыть чат
1
Что нам нужно?
Здравствуйте
Можем ли мы вам помочь?

IP64 LED Corn Bulb

IP64 LED Corn Bulb can effectively replace high pressure sodium (HPS), low pressure sodium, mercury-vapor lamps, metal-halide (MH) lamps, sodium-vapor lamps, xenon short-arc lamps, compact fluorescent (CFL) lamps, and incandescent lamps.
Bulb comes in 3000K,4000k, 5000k, 6000k light temperatures, and has an E26/27, E39/40 mogul screw base, making it a super easy LED retrofit and incandescent/metal-halide replacement. In most cases, just screw in. In others, since LEDs use a driver and not a ballast, you must bypass the ballast (Halide and other bulb types).


IP64 LED Corn Bulb 120W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 120W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 100W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 100W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 80W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 80W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 54W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 54W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 45W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 45W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 36W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 36W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 27W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 27W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Light 27W

This IP64 LED Corn Light 27W is a super-bright, energy-efficient solution for residential applications requiring high light output, such as garage lighting, shop lighting, basement lighting, or outdoor post lights (post top lights) with weatherproof housings.

IP64 LED Corn Light 36W

This IP64 LED Corn Light 36W is a super-bright, energy-efficient solution for residential applications requiring high light output, such as garage lighting, shop lighting, basement lighting, or outdoor post lights (post top lights) with weatherproof housings.