Ampoule de maïs LED IP64

L'ampoule de maïs à LED IP64 peut remplacer efficacement les lampes au sodium haute pression (HPS), au sodium basse pression, à vapeur de mercure, aux halogénures métalliques (MH), aux lampes à vapeur de sodium, aux lampes au xénon à arc court, aux lampes fluorescentes compactes (CFL) et Lampes incandescentes.
L'ampoule est disponible dans des températures de lumière de 3000K, 4000k, 5000k, 6000k et a une base de vis de bossage E26 / 27, E39 / 40, ce qui en fait une mise à niveau de LED super facile et un remplacement incandescent / halogénure métallique. Dans la plupart des cas, il suffit de visser. Dans d'autres, comme les LED utilisent un pilote et non un ballast, vous devez contourner le ballast (halogénures et autres types d'ampoules).


Ampoule LED Maïs IP64 120W

Cette ampoule de maïs IP64 LED 120W est notre version mise à jour du type précédent. Par rapport à notre ancien type, la version mise à jour est dotée d'une LED 5630SMD très brillante, ce qui rend l'efficacité lumineuse totale jusqu'à 130lm / w. Avec un pilote Rubycon non scintillant, cette ampoule apporte une expérience d'éclairage confortable aux utilisateurs.

Ampoule LED Maïs IP64 100W

Cette ampoule de maïs IP64 LED 100W est notre version mise à jour du type précédent. Par rapport à notre ancien type, la version mise à jour est dotée d'une LED 5630SMD très brillante, ce qui rend l'efficacité lumineuse totale jusqu'à 130lm / w. Avec un pilote Rubycon non scintillant, cette ampoule apporte une expérience d'éclairage confortable aux utilisateurs.

Ampoule LED Maïs IP64 80W

Cette ampoule de maïs IP64 LED 80W est notre version mise à jour du type précédent. Par rapport à notre ancien type, la version mise à jour est dotée d'une LED 5630SMD très brillante, ce qui rend l'efficacité lumineuse totale jusqu'à 130lm / w. Avec un pilote Rubycon non scintillant, cette ampoule apporte une expérience d'éclairage confortable aux utilisateurs.

Ampoule LED Maïs IP64 54W

Cette ampoule de maïs IP64 LED 54W est notre version mise à jour du type précédent. Par rapport à notre ancien type, la version mise à jour est dotée d'une LED 5630SMD très brillante, ce qui rend l'efficacité lumineuse totale jusqu'à 130lm / w. Avec un pilote Rubycon non scintillant, cette ampoule apporte une expérience d'éclairage confortable aux utilisateurs.

Ampoule LED Maïs IP64 45W

Cette ampoule de maïs IP64 LED 45W est notre version mise à jour du type précédent. Par rapport à notre ancien type, la version mise à jour est dotée d'une LED 5630SMD très brillante, ce qui rend l'efficacité lumineuse totale jusqu'à 130lm / w. Avec un pilote Rubycon non scintillant, cette ampoule apporte une expérience d'éclairage confortable aux utilisateurs.

Ampoule LED Maïs IP64 36W

Cette ampoule de maïs IP64 LED 36W est notre version mise à jour du type précédent. Par rapport à notre ancien type, la version mise à jour est dotée d'une LED 5630SMD très brillante, ce qui rend l'efficacité lumineuse totale jusqu'à 130lm / w. Avec un pilote Rubycon non scintillant, cette ampoule apporte une expérience d'éclairage confortable aux utilisateurs.


  • 1
  • 2
Ouvrir le chat
1
WhatsApp
Bonjour
Pouvons-nous vous aider?

IP64 LED Corn Bulb

IP64 LED Corn Bulb can effectively replace high pressure sodium (HPS), low pressure sodium, mercury-vapor lamps, metal-halide (MH) lamps, sodium-vapor lamps, xenon short-arc lamps, compact fluorescent (CFL) lamps, and incandescent lamps.
Bulb comes in 3000K,4000k, 5000k, 6000k light temperatures, and has an E26/27, E39/40 mogul screw base, making it a super easy LED retrofit and incandescent/metal-halide replacement. In most cases, just screw in. In others, since LEDs use a driver and not a ballast, you must bypass the ballast (Halide and other bulb types).


IP64 LED Corn Bulb 120W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 120W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 100W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 100W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 80W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 80W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 54W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 54W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 45W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 45W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 36W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 36W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 27W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 27W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright LG LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.

IP64 LED Corn Light 27W

This IP64 LED Corn Light 27W is a super-bright, energy-efficient solution for residential applications requiring high light output, such as garage lighting, shop lighting, basement lighting, or outdoor post lights (post top lights) with weatherproof housings.

IP64 LED Corn Light 36W

This IP64 LED Corn Light 36W is a super-bright, energy-efficient solution for residential applications requiring high light output, such as garage lighting, shop lighting, basement lighting, or outdoor post lights (post top lights) with weatherproof housings.