مصباح الصاري العالي Polaris LED

Fireflier LED High Mast Light هو عبارة عن تركيبات إضاءة فريدة من منشأة التصنيع المتقدمة لدينا مع 130-140 لومن لكل تصميم مصدر Watt Led. يتم تشغيل مصباح Fireflier LED High Mast Light بمصابيح LED من Philips لتوفير خرج إضاءة لا مثيل له لإضاءة منطقة كبيرة جدًا. تم اعتماد برنامج تشغيل Meanwell / Sosen عالي الجودة للتأكد من ضمان لمدة 5-7 سنوات.
تم تصميم المنتج لعمر طويل جدًا بمعايير IP65 الحقيقية للتطبيقات الخارجية النقية. المنتج يدعم تطبيقات واسعة مع خيارات زاوية شعاع مختلفة. تم تصميم التركيب بعناية لتوفير التركيبات في زوايا مختلفة ومرونة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من اللوكس لأي تطبيقات.
نظرًا لتطبيقات الطاقة الكبيرة ، يتبنى المنتج تصميم المشتت الحراري الحاصل على براءة اختراع للحفاظ على درجة حرارة الوصلة المثلى في جميع الأوقات لإضافة الحياة إلى LED.
يعتبر Fireflier LED High Mast بديلاً مثاليًا لتطبيقات إضاءة المساحات الكبيرة جدًا خاصة المطارات وتطبيقات الإضاءة الغزيرة في الموانئ والإضاءة الرياضية. مصباح الصاري العالي Fireflier Led هو منتج صديق للبيئة يساعد أيضًا في تقليل مفهوم الطاقة. تضمن رقاقة LED عالية الجودة وآلية التشغيل تشغيل طويل الأمد وصيانة أقل.


مصباح الصاري العالي LED 500 وات

Polaris LED High Mast Light 500W هو عبارة عن تركيبات إضاءة فريدة من منشأة التصنيع المتقدمة لدينا مع 130-140 لومن لكل نظام كفاءة وات. يتم تشغيل المصباح باستخدام Lumileds SMD3030 لتوفير خرج إضاءة لا مثيل له لإضاءة منطقة كبيرة جدًا.

مصباح الصاري العالي LED 400 وات

Polaris LED High Mast Light 400W هو عبارة عن تركيبات إضاءة فريدة من منشأة التصنيع المتقدمة لدينا مع 130-140 لومن لكل نظام كفاءة وات. يتم تشغيل المصباح باستخدام Lumileds SMD3030 لتوفير خرج إضاءة لا مثيل له لإضاءة منطقة كبيرة جدًا.

مصباح الصاري العالي LED 250 وات

Polaris LED High Mast Light 250W هو عبارة عن تركيبات إضاءة فريدة من منشأة التصنيع المتقدمة لدينا مع 130-140 لومن لكل نظام كفاءة وات. يتم تشغيل المصباح باستخدام Lumileds SMD3030 لتوفير خرج إضاءة لا مثيل له لإضاءة منطقة كبيرة جدًا.

مصباح الصاري العالي LED 200 وات

Polaris LED High Mast Light 200W هو عبارة عن تركيبات إضاءة فريدة من منشأة التصنيع المتقدمة لدينا مع 130-140 لومن لكل نظام كفاءة وات. يتم تشغيل المصباح باستخدام Lumileds SMD3030 لتوفير خرج إضاءة لا مثيل له لإضاءة منطقة كبيرة جدًا.

مصباح الصاري العالي LED 300 وات

Polaris LED High Mast Light 300W هو عبارة عن تركيبات إضاءة فريدة من منشأة التصنيع المتقدمة لدينا مع 130-140 لومن لكل نظام كفاءة وات. يتم تشغيل المصباح باستخدام Lumileds SMD3030 لتوفير خرج إضاءة لا مثيل له لإضاءة منطقة كبيرة جدًا.

مصباح الصاري العالي LED 150 وات

Polaris LED High Mast Light 150W هو عبارة عن تركيبات إضاءة فريدة من منشأة التصنيع المتقدمة لدينا مع 130-140 لومن لكل نظام كفاءة وات. يتم تشغيل المصباح باستخدام Lumileds SMD3030 لتوفير خرج إضاءة لا مثيل له لإضاءة منطقة كبيرة جدًا.


  • 1
  • 2
دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Polaris LED High Mast Light

Fireflier LED High Mast Light is a unique lighting fixture from our advanced manufacturing facility with 130-140 Lumens per Watt Led source design. Fireflier LED High Mast Light is powered with Philips LEDs to provide unmatched light output for very large area lighting. High-quality Meanwell/Sosen driver is adopted to make sure a 5-7years warranty.
The product is designed for a very long life with true IP65 standards for pure outdoor applications. The product supports wide applications with various beam angle options. The fixture is been carefully designed to provide installations at different angles and flexibilities to achieve maximum lux for any applications.
Due to the large power applications, the product adopts a patented heat sink design to maintain the junction temperature optimum at all times to add life to the Led.
Fireflier LED High Mast is a perfect replacement for very large area lighting applications especially airports, ports heavy flood lighting applications and sports lighting. Fireflier Led high mast light is an eco-friendly product also help to reduce the energy conception. High quality LED chip and driver mechanism ensure long-lasting operation and less maintenance.


LED High Mast Light 500W

Polaris LED High Mast Light 500W is a unique lighting fixture from our advanced manufacturing facility with 130-140 Lumens per Watt system efficacy. The light is powered with Lumileds SMD3030 to provide unmatched light output for very large area lighting.

LED High Mast Light 400W

Polaris LED High Mast Light 400W is a unique lighting fixture from our advanced manufacturing facility with 130-140 Lumens per Watt system efficacy. The light is powered with Lumileds SMD3030 to provide unmatched light output for very large area lighting.

LED High Mast Light 250W

Polaris LED High Mast Light 250W is a unique lighting fixture from our advanced manufacturing facility with 130-140 Lumens per Watt system efficacy. The light is powered with Lumileds SMD3030 to provide unmatched light output for very large area lighting.

LED High Mast Light 200W

Polaris LED High Mast Light 200W is a unique lighting fixture from our advanced manufacturing facility with 130-140 Lumens per Watt system efficacy. The light is powered with Lumileds SMD3030 to provide unmatched light output for very large area lighting.

LED High Mast Light 300W

Polaris LED High Mast Light 300W is a unique lighting fixture from our advanced manufacturing facility with 130-140 Lumens per Watt system efficacy. The light is powered with Lumileds SMD3030 to provide unmatched light output for very large area lighting.

LED High Mast Light 150W

Polaris LED High Mast Light 150W is a unique lighting fixture from our advanced manufacturing facility with 130-140 Lumens per Watt system efficacy. The light is powered with Lumileds SMD3030 to provide unmatched light output for very large area lighting.

LED High Mast Light 100W

Polaris LED High Mast Light 100W is a unique lighting fixture from our advanced manufacturing facility with 130-140 Lumens per Watt system efficacy. The light is powered with Lumileds SMD3030 to provide unmatched light output for very large area lighting.

LED High Mast Light 50W

Polaris LED High Mast Light 50W is a unique lighting fixture from our advanced manufacturing facility with 130-140 Lumens per Watt system efficacy. The light is powered with Lumileds SMD3030 to provide unmatched light output for very large area lighting.