ضوء الشارع LED الطيار

Pilot هو مصباح الشارع LED الجديد من Fireflier الذي يتميز بتصميم مبتكر. تتنوع المصابيح من 30 واط إلى 180 واط ، وتضيء بأقصى درجات الأمان والاحترام الكامل للبيئة. توفر العدسات البصرية وشرائح LED كفاءة كبيرة من حيث السطوع وتوفير الطاقة. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للطرق الرئيسية والطرق الثانوية والطرق السريعة ومواقف السيارات والجسور. يوسع مصباح الشارع LED من سلسلة Pilot بإنتاج لومن لا مثيل له لإضاءة الشوارع والأداء الاقتصادي نطاق التطبيقات ليحل محل ما يصل إلى 400 واط HPS.

يحتوي مصباح Pilot Street على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، كما أن منحنيات توزيع الضوء هذه لها متطلبات صارمة. من أجل تلبية هذه المتطلبات المهنية والامتثال لمعيار CIE140 / EN13201 / CJJ45 ، قمنا بتصميم توزيعين مختلفين للضوء. في إطار فرضية تلبية متطلبات الإضاءة الآمنة والمريحة والاستخدام العام للمنتج ، يجب تغطية الطريق ذات العروض المختلفة للطرق بأقل قدر ممكن من الضوء.
Me1 و ME2 مناسبان للطرق الشريانية متعددة المسارات والطرق السريعة.
ME3 و ME4 و ME5 مناسبة للطرق ذات المسارين أو ذات المسار الواحد والطرق الجانبية.

بفضل ثلاثة أحجام للبناء تصل إلى 28,000 لومن ، فإن المصباح مناسب لجميع التطبيقات الفنية لإضاءة الطرق. يحتوي كل حجم بناء على نسخة ذات قيم كفاءة أعلى لتكاليف دورة الحياة المنخفضة (عمر طويل / مع تغذية تيار منخفض / لومن محسّن لكل نسبة واط) ، وكإصدار طاقة (ناتج لومن عالي) بسعر اقتصادي / تدفق مضيء نسبة.

راية LED شارع ضوء الطيار


الصمام شارع الخفيفة 180W

يوفر مصباح الشارع LED 180W توفيرًا كبيرًا في الطاقة ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتعدد الاستخدامات. عند 180 واط فقط ، يحل مصباح الشارع LED المتين والحديث محل تركيبات الهاليد المعدني 500 وات ولكنه يدوم 6 مرات أطول.

الصمام شارع الخفيفة 150W

يوفر مصباح الشارع LED 120W توفيرًا كبيرًا في الطاقة ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتعدد الاستخدامات. عند 120 واط فقط ، يحل مصباح الشارع LED المتين والحديث محل تركيبات الهاليد المعدني 400 وات ولكنه يدوم 6 مرات أطول.

الصمام شارع الخفيفة 120W

يوفر مصباح الشارع LED 120W توفيرًا كبيرًا في الطاقة ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتعدد الاستخدامات. عند 120 واط فقط ، يحل مصباح الشارع LED المتين والحديث محل تركيبات الهاليد المعدني 350 وات ولكنه يدوم 6 مرات أطول.

الصمام شارع الخفيفة 90W

يوفر مصباح الشارع LED 90W توفيرًا كبيرًا في الطاقة ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتعدد الاستخدامات. عند 90 واط فقط ، يحل مصباح الشارع LED المتين والحديث محل تركيبات الهاليد المعدني 300 وات ولكنه يدوم 6 مرات أطول.

الصمام شارع الخفيفة 60W

يوفر مصباح الشارع LED 60W توفيرًا كبيرًا في الطاقة ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتعدد الاستخدامات. عند 60 واط فقط ، يحل مصباح الشارع LED المتين والحديث محل تركيبات الهاليد المعدني 200 وات ولكنه يدوم 6 مرات أطول.

الصمام شارع الخفيفة 30W

يوفر مصباح الشارع LED 30W توفيرًا كبيرًا في الطاقة ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتعدد الاستخدامات. عند 30 واط فقط ، يحل مصباح الشارع LED المتين والحديث محل تركيبات الهاليد المعدني 100 وات ولكنه يدوم 6 مرات أطول.


دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Pilot LED Street Light

Pilot is Fireflier’s new LED street light featured by innovative design. The luminaries are various from 30W to 180W, light up with the maximum safety and full respect for the environment. The optical lenses and LED chips offer great efficiency both from brightness and energy saving. It is particularly suitable for main roads, secondary roads, highway, parking lot, bridge. The Pilot Series LED Street Light with its unrivaled lumen output for street lighting and economic performance expands the application range replacing up to 400W HPS.

The Pilot Street light has a wide range of applications and also these light distribution curves have strict requirements. In order to meet these professional requirements and to comply with the CIE140/EN13201/CJJ45 standard, we designed two different light distribution. Under the premise of meeting the requirements of safe and comfortable lighting and general use of the product, the road with different road widths should be covered with less light as much as possible.
Me1 and ME2 are suitable for multi-lane arterial roads and expressways.
ME3, ME4 and ME5 are suitable for two-lane or single-lane roads and side roads.

Thanks to three construction sizes with up to 28,000 lumens, the luminaire is suitable for all technical road lighting applications. Each construction size has a version with higher efficiency values for low life-cycle costs (long lifespan/with low current feed/optimized lumens per watt ratio), and as a power version (high lumen output) with a more economic price/luminous flux ratio.

Pilot LED Street Light banner


LED Street Light 180W

The LED Street Light 180W offers substantial energy savings and a variety of options for application versatility. At just 180 watts, the durable, modern LED Street Light replaces 500W metal-halide fixtures but lasts 6 times longer.

LED Street Light 150W

The LED Street Light 120W offers substantial energy savings and a variety of options for application versatility. At just 120 watts, the durable, modern LED Street Light replaces 400W metal-halide fixtures but lasts 6 times longer.

LED Street Light 120W

The LED Street Light 120W offers substantial energy savings and a variety of options for application versatility. At just 120 watts, the durable, modern LED Street Light replaces 350W metal-halide fixtures but lasts 6 times longer.

LED Street Light 90W

The LED Street Light 90W offers substantial energy savings and a variety of options for application versatility. At just 90 watts, the durable, modern LED Street Light replaces 300W metal-halide fixtures but lasts 6 times longer.

LED Street Light 60W

The LED Street Light 60W offers substantial energy savings and a variety of options for application versatility. At just 60 watts, the durable, modern LED Street Light replaces 200W metal-halide fixtures but lasts 6 times longer.

LED Street Light 30W

The LED Street Light 30W offers substantial energy savings and a variety of options for application versatility. At just 30 watts, the durable, modern LED Street Light replaces 100W metal-halide fixtures but lasts 6 times longer.