LED-Beleuchtung nachrüsten

Wenn Sie Ihre HID-Leuchte behalten möchten, aber eine verbesserte Leistung, Leistung und Energieeinsparung benötigen, sind LED-Nachrüstsätze und -lampen die perfekten Produkte. Fireflier bietet verschiedene Lösungen zur Nachrüstung einer Vielzahl von HID- oder Leuchtstofflampen. Sie sind zwar kostengünstiger als ein völlig neues Gerät und einfacher zu installieren, bieten jedoch praktisch die gleichen Vorteile. Diese Nachrüstlampen und Kits sind in unterschiedlichen Intensitäten und Farbtemperaturen für unterschiedliche Deckenhöhen und Umgebungen erhältlich. Die meisten dieser gerichteten LED-Lampen benötigen keinen Reflektor Ihres Scheinwerfers, wodurch verschwendetes Licht vermieden wird. Aus diesem Grund können Sie eine niedrigere Leistung wählen, um die gleiche Leistung zu erzielen.

Diese LED-Nachrüstoptionen eignen sich hervorragend für Innen- oder Außenleuchten wie Straßenlaternen, Hochregallampen, Wandpacks, Troffers sowie Pfosten- oder Parkplatzleuchten.


IP65 LED Maislicht 150W

IP65 LED Corn Light 150W läuft unabhängig von den Bedingungen kühl und ist somit die ideale Lösung für den Bau von Außenbereichen, Lagern und mehr.

IP65 LED Maislicht 125W

IP65 LED Corn Light 125W läuft unabhängig von den Bedingungen kühl und ist somit die ideale Lösung für den Bau von Außenbereichen, Lagern und mehr.

IP65 LED Maislicht 100W

IP65 LED Corn Light 100W läuft unabhängig von den Bedingungen kühl und ist somit die ideale Lösung für den Bau von Außenbereichen, Lagern und mehr.

IP65 LED Maislicht 80W

IP65 LED Corn Light 80W läuft unabhängig von den Bedingungen kühl und ist somit die ideale Lösung für den Bau von Außenbereichen, Lagern und mehr.

IP65 LED Maislicht 60W

Die Genesis-Serie ist die neu gestaltete Cornbier-Serie von Fireflier mit vielen neuen Funktionen, darunter: IP65-zertifiziert, blendfreier integrierter Streifen und durchsichtige Abdeckung, modularer Aufbau des Treibers und der LED-Quelle, einfache Wartung.

IP65 LED Maislicht 50W

Die Genesis-Serie ist die neu gestaltete Cornbier-Serie von Fireflier mit vielen neuen Funktionen, darunter: IP65-zertifiziert, blendfreier integrierter Streifen und durchsichtige Abdeckung, modularer Aufbau des Treibers und der LED-Quelle, einfache Wartung.


Chat öffnen
1
WhatsApp uns
Hallo
Können wir Ihnen helfen?

Retrofit LED Lighting

If you want to keep your HID fixture but need improved performance, output, and energy-savings, LED retrofit kits and bulbs are the perfect products. Fireflier provides various solutions to retrofit a wide range of HID or fluorescent fixtures. While less costly than an entirely new fixture and easier to install, they provide virtually the same benefits. These retrofit bulbs and kits come in varying intensities and color temperatures for different ceiling heights and environments.  Most of these directional LED bulbs don’t require your fixture’s reflector, which eliminates wasted light. Because of this, you can choose a lower wattage to achieve the same output.

These LED retrofit options are great for indoor or outdoor fixtures, such as street lights, high-bay lights, wall packs, troffers, and post top or parking lot lights.


IP65 LED Corn Light 150W

IP65 LED Corn Light 150W runs cool no matter the conditions, making it the ideal solution for building exteriors, warehouses, and more.

IP65 LED Corn Light 125W

IP65 LED Corn Light 125W runs cool no matter the conditions, making it the ideal solution for building exteriors, warehouses, and more.

IP65 LED Corn Light 100W

IP65 LED Corn Light 100W runs cool no matter the conditions, making it the ideal solution for building exteriors, warehouses, and more.

IP65 LED Corn Light 80W

IP65 LED Corn Light 80W runs cool no matter the conditions, making it the ideal solution for building exteriors, warehouses, and more.

IP65 LED Corn Light 60W

Genesis series is Fireflier's new designed corn bulb series which is with many new features including: IP65 certified, Anti-glare integrated strip&clear cover, Modular design of driver&LED source, Easy maintenance.

IP65 LED Corn Light 50W

Genesis series is Fireflier's new designed corn bulb series which is with many new features including: IP65 certified, Anti-glare integrated strip&clear cover, Modular design of driver&LED source, Easy maintenance.

IP65 LED Corn Light 40W

Genesis series is Fireflier's new designed corn bulb series which is with many new features including: IP65 certified, Anti-glare integrated strip&clear cover, Modular design of driver&LED source, Easy maintenance.

IP65 LED Corn Light 30W

Genesis series is Fireflier's new designed corn bulb series which is with many new features including: IP65 certified, Anti-glare integrated strip&clear cover, Modular design of driver&LED source, Easy maintenance.

IP64 LED Corn Bulb 120W

This IP64 LED Corn Bulb 120W is our updated version from the previous type. Compared with our old type, the updated version is with high bright 5630SMD LED which makes the whole light efficacy up to 130lm/w. With non-flickering Rubycon driver, this bulb brings a comfortable lighting experience to users.