الأسئلة الشائعة

1. بخصوص الطلبات التي يتم شحنها بواسطة صريح

بالنسبة للطلبات التي يتم شحنها عن طريق الشحن السريع ، عادةً ما نستخدم DHL و FeDex و UPS وما إلى ذلك ، وسعر الوحدة للوزن بين 0-20 كجم مرتفع ، وسعر 20-100 كجم في المنتصف ، والوزن أعلى من 100 كجم له سعر أقل نسبيًا ، لذلك ، إذا كان ترتيب العينة أقل من وزن أقل من 20 كجم ، فسيكون الشحن مرتفعًا. أيضًا ، بالنسبة للبضائع ذات الحجم الكبير ، يتم قياس حساب الوزن وفقًا لحجمها. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للتركيبات التي تحتوي على 1CBM والوزن الحقيقي 20 كجم ، ستستخدم شركة الشحن الوزن 1CBM * 200 = 200 كجم ، وسوف يتم الشحن وفقًا لـ 200 كجم فقط.

2. بخصوص طريقة الدفع

يقبل Fireflier بنك TT أو Paypal أو Western Union أو الدفع عبر الإنترنت.

3. بخصوص شرح الرسوم المصرفية

يجب على كل تحويل TT أو Western Union أو Paypal أو عبر الإنترنت إنشاء رسوم مصرفية أو رسوم معالجة ، يرجى التأكد من أن شركتك المحترمة ستتحمل التكلفة المصرفية الوسيطة للتأكد من أن المبلغ الإجمالي الذي يصل إلى حسابنا هو نفس مبلغ PI.

4. بخصوص شرح عن الشحن البحري

نحن نستخدم شركة الشحن الخاصة بنا لسنوات عديدة ، ولديهم العديد من الخدمات ، بما في ذلك التوصيل من الميناء ، أو التوصيل من الباب إلى الباب. لكن تكلفة الشحن البحري لا تشمل الضريبة بعد الوصول إلى ميناء الوصول والتكاليف المحلية. يحتاج جميع المستوردين إلى تحمل التكلفة الجمركية لبلدهم.

5. بخصوص شرح خدمة ما بعد البيع

بالنسبة لجميع الطلبات ، يرجى التحقق من التفاصيل والكمية لجميع المنتجات المستلمة وحسابها ، إذا كانت شركتنا غير مسؤولة عن التعويض خلال أسبوع واحد. إذا وجدت نقصًا في الكمية خلال أسبوع واحد ، فيرجى التقاط الصور وإرسالها إلى أشخاص البيع لدينا ، وسنقوم بالشحن إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن أو مع الطلب التالي إذا كان ذلك مقبولاً.

إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في الجودة ، يرجى إعداد المعلومات الواردة أدناه وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى مندوب المبيعات لدينا

أ. تظهر الصورة ما إذا كان سلك السائق والمصباح مكسورًا

ب. تظهر الصورة ما إذا كان السلك لتوصيل المصباح والسائق مكسورًا

ج. صورة الإنارة.

يرجى إرسال كل هذه الصور بسرعة إلى مندوب المبيعات لدينا لمناقشة الحلول.

6. بخصوص الضمان 

يوفر Fireflier ضمانًا لمدة 3-5 سنوات لمعظم مصابيح LED. إذا كانت هناك أي مشكلات تتعلق بالجودة خلال فترة الضمان ، فيجب على Fireflier إرسال بديل جديد مجاني إلى العميل في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا كان المنتج قد تجاوز فترة الضمان ، فيجب أن يقدم Fireflier خدمة الصيانة مع إضافة تكلفة المواد فقط.

لحماية مصالح كل عميل ، يرجى عدم الوثوق بأي إشعار بتغيير حساب الدفع ما لم يكن لدينا تأكيد اتصال مقدمًا.

أنشر الحب
دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Q & A

FAQ

1.      Regarding the orders shipped by express

For orders shipped by express, normally we use DHL, FeDex, UPS, etc., the unit price for weight between 0-20kg is high, the price for 20-100kg ranked middle, weight higher than 100kg has relatively lower price, therefore, if the sample order has lower than weight less than 20kg, the freight will be high. Also, for goods with big volume, the weight calculation is measured according to its volume. For example, for a fixtures that has 1CBM and real weight 20kg, the shipping company will use the weight 1CBM*200 = 200Kg, and will charge according to 200kg only.

2.     Regarding the Payment Method

Fireflier accept TT bank,Paypal,Western Union or Online payment.

3.     Regarding the explanation on bank charge

Every TT,Western Union,Paypal or Online transfer shall create bank charge or handling fee, please ensure your honorable company shall bear the intermediate bank cost to ensure the total amount reach our account is the same as the PI amount.

4.     Regarding the explanation on sea freight

We use our shipping company for many years, they have many services, including the port delivery, or door to door delivery.  But the sea freight cost does not include the tax after reaching the destination port and the local costs. All importer need bear the customs cost of their own country.

5.     Regarding the explanation on the after sale service

For all orders, please check and count the detailed and quantity of all products received, if over one week, our company is not responsible for compensation.  If find shortage of quantity within one week, please take pictures and send to our sale persons, we shall ship to you as soon as possible or together with next order if acceptable.

If there is quality problem, please prepare the below information, and email to our sales person

a.     The picture to show whether the wire of driver and lamp are broken

b.     The picture to show whether the wire to connect the lamp and driver is broken

c.     The picture of luminaire.

Please send all these pictures quickly to our sales person to discuss the solutions.

6.     Regarding the warranty 

Fireflier provide 3-5 years warranty for most Led lights. If there is any quality issues during the warranty period, Fireflier should send free new replacement to the customer as soon as possible. If the product is over warranty period,Fireflier should provide maintenance service with only material cost added.

To protect every customer’s interest, please do not trust any payment account changing notice unless we have a call confirmation in advance.