أدى ارتفاع جهاز حماية الإضاءة

عادة ما يطلب العملاء من واقي الصواعق حماية تجهيزات الإضاءة الخارجية ، مثل مصباح الشارع LED ، مصباح الكشاف LED ، مصباح صندوق الأحذية LED ، ضوء النفق LED وما إلى ذلك. بالمقارنة مع درجة IP ، CRI (مؤشر تجسيد اللون) ، CCT (درجة حرارة اللون) ، يتم إهمال SPD (جهاز حماية الطفرة) من قبل معظم العملاء عند تقديم الطلبات.

عندما تستثمر في إضاءة LED لموقعك ، فأنت تقوم بخطوة ذكية. مع ناتج اللومن المثير للإعجاب واستهلاك القوة الكهربائية المنخفضة ، يعد هذا حلاً موفرًا للطاقة ومثاليًا لأي نوع من الإعدادات تقريبًا. في حين أنها حل طويل الأمد وقوي ، فإن هذا لا يعني أنها مقاومة للفشل تمامًا. أحد أكبر مخاوف هذا الحل هو الفشل بسبب زيادة الطاقة. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على الحماية من زيادة التيار لتركيبات LED.

ما هي زيادة الطاقة؟

قبل أن ننظر إلى الحماية من زيادة التيار لمصابيح LED ، نحتاج إلى فهم بعض الأساسيات. ارتفاع الطاقة هو تداخل في الشبكة يؤدي إلى زيادة مفاجئة ودراماتيكية في الشحنة الكهربائية لخط الطاقة. إنها ناتجة عن عدة عوامل خارجة عن إرادتك مثل الصواعق وخطوط الطاقة المتوقفة ومشكلات الأسلاك وعوامل أخرى. يمكن لهذه الأحداث أن تلحق الضرر بمصابيحك وتؤدي إلى تقصير العمر الافتراضي وحتى الفشل التام.

لماذا هو مهم لمصابيح LED؟

سبب أهمية الحماية من زيادة التيار في LED هو التصميمات العامة لحل الإضاءة هذا. بينما تستخدم المصابيح الأخرى أشياء مثل النواة القوية أو التفريغ العالي أو الصابورة كمكون رئيسي في تشغيلها ، تستخدم مصابيح LED مكونات إلكترونية حساسة تكون أكثر عرضة لارتفاعات الطاقة. سيعمل واقي زيادة الطاقة على حماية هذه العناصر الحساسة من القلي أو التلف في حالة حدوث ارتفاع في التيار الكهربائي. بينما يجب أن تتمتع تركيبات LED الخاصة بك بهذه الحماية ، فمن المهم بشكل خاص أي تركيبات قمت بتعديلها لتعديل مصابيح LED. يمكن استخدام واقيات الصواعق في أنواع التركيبات بما في ذلك HID المعدلة لمصابيح LED وبرامج تشغيل LED وكوابح HID الإلكترونية وكوابح الإضاءة التعريفي.

كيف تعمل؟

سيوفر واقي زيادة التيار تأخيرًا طفيفًا عندما يأتي ارتفاع التيار الكهربائي عبر النظام. سيساعد هذا على إبطائه وتقليل أي ضرر يحدث للمكونات الداخلية.

تعتبر أدوات الحماية من زيادة التيار استثمارًا ذكيًا لأي منزل أو عمل باستخدام الإضاءة القائمة على LED لضمان تثبيت طويل الأمد. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، أنه حل ميسور التكلفة لإضافته إلى تركيباتك وسهل التثبيت.

للرجوع إليها ، فيما يلي صورة لـ Surge Protector في تركيبات إنارة الشوارع لدينا:

حامي عرام ضوء الشارع

أنشر الحب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

surge protection device lighting led

Surge Protector is usually asked by clients to protect the outdoor lighting fixtures, such as LED street light, LED Flood Light, LED shoebox light, LED tunnel light and so on. Compared with the IP grade, CRI( color rendering index), CCT(color temperature), the SPD(Surge protection device) is neglected by most clients when they make orders.

When you invest in LED lighting for your location, you are making a smart move. With the impressive lumen output and lower wattages consumed, this is an energy efficient solution ideal for almost any type of setting. While they are a long-lasting and powerful solution, that doesn’t mean they are completely fail-proof. One of the biggest concerns for this solution is a failure due to a power surge. Let’s take a closer look at surge protection for LED fixtures.

What is a power surge?

Before we look at surge protection for LED, we need to understand a few basics. A power surge is an interference in the grid which causes a sudden and dramatic increase in the electrical charge of a power line. They are caused by several factors outside your control such as lightning strikes, downed power lines, wiring issues, and other factors. These events can wreak havoc on your light fixtures and lead to a shorter life span and even total failure.

Why is it important for LEDs?

The reason surge protection for LED is important is because of the overall designs of this lighting solution. While other lights use things like a robust core, high discharge, or ballast as the main component of their operation, LEDs use sensitive electronic components which are more vulnerable to power surges. A power surge protector will safeguard these sensitive elements from being fried or damaged in the event of a spike in electrical current. While your LED fixtures should have this protection, it is especially important any fixtures you have retrofitted to LED lamps. Surge protectors can be used on fixture types including HID retrofitted to LED lamps, LED drivers, electronic HID ballasts, and induction lighting ballasts.

How does it work?

A surge protector will offer a slight delay when a spike of electrical current comes through the system. This will help to slow it down and reduce any damage done to the internal components.

Surge protectors are a smart investment for any home or business using LED-based lighting to ensure a long-lasting fixture. Best of all, this is an affordable solution to add to your fixtures and easy to install.

For your reference, below is a photo of Surge Protector in our street light fixture:

street light surge protector

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *