عاكس البولي كربونات المنشور

عندما يتعلق الأمر بعاكسات LED High Bay Light, يوجد عاكس المنيوم, عاكس الكمبيوتر(عاكس البولي كربونات المنشوري), وعاكس أكريليك منشوري. عادة ما تستخدم هذه العواكس في النوع التقليدي من مصابيح LED High Bay ذات الرقبة(تقليل الحرارة) والآن أيضًا أضواء UFO LED High Bay.

لماذا تحتاج إلى عاكس للضوء العالي الخاص بك؟

في الواقع ، يتم استخدام العاكسات أو الناشرات بشكل عام لأضواء الخليج العالية التقليدية, مثل مصابيح الهاليد المعدنية أو مصابيح الصوديوم عالية الضغط (HPS). لأن زاوية شعاع الأضواء هذه 360 درجة, يحتاجون إلى عاكس لإعادة توجيه الضوء إلى منطقة الإضاءة المطلوبة. مع عاكس, يمكن حماية المصابيح الداخلية بشكل جيد أيضًا. أخيرا وليس آخرا, تستخدم العواكس أيضًا لخفض وهج الإضاءة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تُستخدم مصابيح LED العالية للخليج بشكل شائع في السوق نظرًا للعديد من المزايا مقارنة بمصابيح الهاليد المعدنية وأضواء HPS العالية. هناك العديد من أنواع مصابيح LED عالية خليج بما في ذلك أضواء UFO LED High Bay, أضواء LED عالية خليج الخطية, E40 LED أضواء خليج عالية, وأضواء LED عالية خليج من نوع الجرس. عاكسات عادة ما تستخدم مع أضواء UFO LED High Bay وأضواء LED عالية خليج من نوع Bell.

عاكس ألومنيوم LED عالي الإضاءة

ولكن لأضواء LED عالية خليج, لأن لديهم بالفعل عدسة بصرية لضبط زاوية الشعاع(في الغالب 60 درجة / 90 درجة / 120 درجة), لذا فإن العاكس ليس جزءًا ضروريًا بالنسبة لهم. لا يزال بعض الأشخاص يستخدمون عاكسات لمصابيح LED العالية لأنهم اعتادوا على النمط القديم للخلجان العالية التقليدية. ويستخدمه آخرون لخفض وهج الإضاءة. وبالتالي, كثيرا ما تستخدم فتحات LED العالية مع عاكسات في المجال الرياضي. تُستخدم مصابيح LED High Bay مع عاكس البولي كربونات أو عاكس الأكريليك بشكل متكرر أيضًا في مركز التسوق بسبب المظهر الجميل والوهج المنخفض.

عاكسات البولي كربونات لمصباح UFO High Bay

نوعان من العاكس المنشوري

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعاكس المنشوري(وتسمى أيضًا العدسة, عاكس الضوء, ناشر أو قبة) لأضواء الخليج العالية, ستجد هناك نوعين: أحدهما عاكس من البولي كربونات المنشوري والآخر عاكس أكريليك منشوري. ما الفرق بينهم؟

من المهم مقارنة الفوائد المادية لكل من مواد الأكريليك والبولي كربونات قبل الانتهاء من أي قرارات. غالبًا ما تُعتبر مواد الأكريليك والبولي كربونات من أفضل الخيارات للمواد لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات حيث الحجم, وزن, وقوة المواد تتطلب المداولات. عند مقارنة العدسات المصنوعة من الأكريليك والبولي كربونات, من المهم معالجة الفوائد العامة المرجوة للمستخدم.

تتحكم ناشرات الضوء الأكريليك في سطوع الإضاءة القاسية لخلق تأثير إضاءة ناعم. يمكنهم أيضًا حماية تركيبات الإضاءة من الغبار والمساعدة في الحفاظ على الطاقة من خلال توفير المزيد من الإضاءة المتساوية التي تقلل من الحاجة إلى تركيبات إضافية. نسبيا, تظهر ناشرات البولي كربونات مقاومة تأثير أعلى, صلابة, مقاوم للرطوبة, وزيادة مقاومة الحرارة.

الناشر PC Bell LED High Bay للمستودع

PC Bell LED High Bay للمستودع

مزايا مميزة من الأكريليك مقابل عدسات تركيبات الإضاءة البلاستيكية المصنوعة من البولي كربونات 

يعتمد استخدام عاكس الأكريليك أو البولي كربونات لتطبيقات الإضاءة العالية على الميزات التي ترغب في دمجها في التطبيق'الوظائف العامة. توفر كل من عاكسات الأكريليك والبولي كربونات نسب قوة إلى وزن جيدة للغاية مع توفير مرونة هائلة ونقل ونشر ممتاز للضوء. يتم تمييز بعض مزايا كلتا المادتين أدناه.

الاكريليك مزايا عاكس الإضاءة المادية

أدى عاكس الاكريليك ضوء ارتفاع خليج

توفر موزعات الإضاءة الأكريلية مزايا مميزة تفصل هذه المادة عن البولي كربونات. تتميز العدسة الأكريلية بلمسة نهائية شديدة اللمعان وهي أكثر شفافية من الشفافية, مما يجعلها مثالية لموزعات الضوء. تشمل المزايا الأخرى:

  • زيادة المتانة ضد الخدوش
  • المرونة المحسنة
  • مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية (لا اصفرار أو تلون من الشمس)
  • أقل تكلفة من البولي

مزايا المواد العاكس البولي كربونات

غطاء الكمبيوتر الشخصي المستدير ضوء LED عالي خليج

عند مقارنة البولي كربونات بمادة الأكريليك, البولي كربونات أكثر مرونة من الأكريليك, مما يجعلها مثالية للتطبيقات شديدة المتطلبات حيث يكون التأثير مطلبًا أو مثبطًا للهب. تتضمن بعض مزايا الموزعات البلاستيكية المصنوعة من البولي كاربونات لتركيبات الإضاءة عالية الصمام:

  • زيادة القوة على الأكريليك
  • براعة محسنة
  • مقاومة عالية التأثير
  • زيادة الصلابة ومقاومة الرطوبة
  • غير قابل للاشتعال, (تتوفر درجات FR) يمكن أن تتعرض لدرجات حرارة عالية
  • يمكن حفره بدون تكسير

اتخاذ الخيار الصحيح: الأكريليك مقابل عاكس البولي كربونات

عند مقارنتها بالزجاج القياسي, توفر كل من مواد الأكريليك والبولي كربونات العديد من الفوائد التي لا يوفرها الزجاج القياسي. تشمل هذه المزايا زيادة ترشيح الضوء, تأثير المقاومة, زيادة القوة, وتحسين خصائص تدفق الوزن واللزوجة. ومع ذلك, هناك العديد من الاختلافات المميزة التي تفصل الأكريليك عن عدسات البولي كربونات. هذه الاختلافات بطبيعتها لا تجعل مادة واحدة أفضل من الأخرى. تسمح كل من الخصائص الفيزيائية للمادة بمعايير أداء أفضل في ظل معايير محددة.

PC عاكس ضوء ارتفاع خليج لمركز التسوق

تعرف على المزيد حول عاكسات تركيبات الإضاءة عالية خليج اليوم

اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول إيجابيات وسلبيات عدسات تركيبات الإضاءة المصنوعة من الأكريليك والبولي كربونات. في Fireflier Lighting ، نقوم بتخزين كل من عاكسات الأكريليك والبولي كربونات لأضواء UFO LED High Bay لتناسب احتياجات مشروعك.

أنشر الحب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

prismatic polycarbonate reflector

When comes to the reflectors of LED High Bay Light, there are an Aluminum reflector, PC reflector(Prismatic Polycarbonate reflector), and Prismatic Acrylic Reflector. These reflectors are usually used for the traditional type LED High Bay Lights which with a neck(heat sink) and now also for UFO LED High Bay Lights.

Why do you need a reflector for your high bay light?

Actually, reflectors or diffusers are used generally for the traditional high bay lights, such as metal halide lamps or high-pressure sodium lamps (HPS). Because these lights beam angle is 360degree, they need a reflector to redirect the light to the required lighting area. With a reflector, the inside bulbs can be protected well also. Last but not the least, reflectors are used also to lower the lighting glare.

Nowadays LED high bay lights are used popularly in the market due to a lot of advantages compared with the metal halide and HPS high bay lights. There are many types of LED High Bay Lights including UFO LED High Bay Lights, Linear LED High Bay Lights, E40 LED High Bay Lights, and Bell-type LED High Bay Lights. Reflectors are usually used with UFO LED High Bay Lights and Bell-type LED High bay lights.

aluminum reflector LED High bay fixture

But for LED high bay lights, because they already have an optic lens to adjust the beam angle(mostly 60°/90°/120°), so the reflector is not a necessary part for them. Some people still use reflectors for LED high bay lights because they used to the old style of traditional high bays. And others use it to lower the lighting glare. Therefore, the LED high bays with reflectors are frequently used in the sports field. LED High Bay Lights with Polycarbonate Reflector or Acrylic reflector are used frequently also in the shopping mall due to a beautiful looking and lower glare.

Polycarbonate reflectors for UFO High Bay lamp

Two types of Prismatic Reflector

When comes to the prismatic reflector(also called a lens, lampshade, diffuser, or dome) for high bay lights, you will find there are two types: one is a Prismatic Polycarbonate reflector and the other is Prismatic Acrylic Reflector. What is the difference between them?

It is important to compare the material benefits of both acrylic and polycarbonate materials before finalizing any decisions. Acrylic and polycarbonate materials are often considered top material choices for a wide range of applications where the size, weight, and strength of the material requires deliberation. When comparing acrylic and polycarbonate luminaire lenses, it is important to address the overall desired benefits of the user.

Acrylic light diffusers control the brightness of harsh lighting to create a soft lighting effect. They can also protect lighting fixtures from dust and help conserve energy by providing more even lighting that reduces the need for additional fixtures. Comparatively, polycarbonate diffusers exhibit higher impact resistance, stiffness, moisture resistance, and increased heat resistance.

PC diffuser Bell LED High Bay for Warehouse

PC Bell LED High Bay for Warehouse

Distinct Advantages of Acrylic vs Polycarbonate Plastic Lighting Fixture Lenses 

The use of acrylic or polycarbonate reflector for your high bay light applications will depend on the features that you would like to incorporate into the applications overall functionality. Both acrylic and polycarbonate reflectors provide extremely good strength-to-weight ratios while offering tremendous flexibility and excellent light transmission and diffusion. Some of the advantages of both materials are highlighted below.

Acrylic Reflector Light Fixture Material Advantages

acrylic reflector led high bay light

Acrylic lighting diffusers offer distinct benefits that separate this material from polycarbonate. The acrylic lens has a high gloss finish and is more translucent than transparent, making it ideal for light diffusers. Other benefits include:

  • Increased durability against scratches
  • Improved flexibility
  • UV resistance (no yellowing or discoloration from the sun)
  • Less expensive than polycarbonate

Polycarbonate Reflector Light Fixture Material Advantages

PC cover round LED High bay light

When comparing polycarbonate to acrylic material, polycarbonate is much more resilient than acrylic, making it ideal for highly demanding applications where the impact is a requirement or flame retardance. Some of the benefits of polycarbonate plastic diffusers for LED high bay lighting fixtures include:

  • Increased strength over acrylic
  • Improved versatility
  • High impact resistance
  • Increased stiffness & moisture resistance
  • Non-flammable, (FR grades are available) can be exposed to high temperatures
  • Can be drilled without cracking

Making the Correct Choice: Acrylic vs Polycarbonate Reflector

When compared to standard glass, both acrylic and polycarbonate materials provide many benefits that standard glass does not afford. These advantages include increased light filtration, impact resistance, increased strength, and improved weight and viscosity flow characteristics. However, there are several distinct differences that separate acrylic from polycarbonate lenses. These differences do not inherently make one material better than the other. Each of the material’s physical properties allows for better performance standards under specified parameters.

PC reflector high bay light for shopping mall

Learn More About Reflectors for High Bay Lighting Fixtures Today

Contact us for more information regarding the pros and cons of acrylic and polycarbonate high bay lighting fixture lenses. At Fireflier Lighting we stock both acrylic and polycarbonate reflectors of UFO LED High Bay Lights to fit your project requirement needs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *